| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cricut 12x12-inch Cgull Imagine Style Cutting Mats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Linda Greer
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter enjoyed them

    Read More
    Linda G. April 24, 2016
  • Accesories
    Verified Purchase

    I love my cricut and this was genuine cricut.

    Read More
    boys4me March 3, 2016
  • Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with Cricut Explore

    Read More
    12367 June 17, 2015
  • Very sticky!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these for many projects and they have still maintained their stickiness!

    Read More
    Kimberly H. January 27, 2015
  • LOOK OUT - These aren't made by Cricut!
    Verified Purchase

    Beware - the item being sent out is NOT manufactured by Cricut - it's made by CGull!! The image here is of a Cricut mat - but they send a generic mat made by CGull instead. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    lillycalliope September 5, 2014
  • Very helpful & needed item
    Verified Purchase

    I really needed this item to complete my work list. It worked great and I could not wait to get it. Thanks.

    Read More
    pakaho August 26, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These Cricut mats came perfectly flat - fully wrapped and ready for use. Would purchase again and probably will.

    Read More
    aristera1 September 26, 2013
  • Circuit mats
    Verified Purchase

    Cheapest price found on these mats. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    dchor August 8, 2013
  • Cricut mats
    Verified Purchase

    The mats work great, they are really sticky to start \, but I de-sticky them somewhat by pouncing an old t-shirt on them several times before first use. After a couple of runs through the cutter, they 'loosen' up a bit as well.

    Read More
    pennysem July 25, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great way to save money for your cricut supplies. Good deal.

    Read More
    susie1964 June 2, 2013
  • just like advertised
    Verified Purchase

    received this purchase in less than a week, works great

    Read More
    handmaid June 1, 2013
  • Cricut 12 x 12 cutting mats
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are actually better than the original one that came with my Cricut. I was hesitant to order, but they are great. And having several on hand is great because I can have one mat loaded in my Cricut cutting while I remove my die cuts from another. I haven't had any trouble with stickiness, they are still tacky after many uses. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    debbiefromfl February 25, 2013
  • Great price for the total of mats
    Verified Purchase

    Will still continue to order since the price is great and the same quality is sold in the store. Just one word of advice, please do not ship this in a small box. These mats are intended to lay flat and when shipped in a box, they are curled and need to be weighed down to flatten before I can use. Thank you!

    Read More
    bayjones February 12, 2013
  • cutting mats
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these knowing I would have to cut them down a little for my cutting machine.The price is well worth the little extra effort. If you decide to do this also have a cutting mat for your machine of the correct size so you can use it as template to make these the right size.

    Read More
    zzsanta February 1, 2013
  • Cricut mats
    Verified Purchase

    These mats have improved. They are a good value. Less expensive than in the craft store.

    Read More
    dottye January 29, 2013
  • Good Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Anything from provocraft is usually made very well.I love there products.

    Read More
    dockof1 January 3, 2013
  • Cricut Mats
    Verified Purchase

    The price for the Cricut Mates is the cheapest around.

    Read More
    laurakaystraw December 12, 2012
  • Shipped Nicely
    Verified Purchase

    Although I haven't tried using the mats, they came very quickly and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    writeathome December 5, 2012
  • Cricut mats
    Verified Purchase

    These are genuine Cricut mats, Got 6 for the price of 1 and 1/2 mats. And they are already in use

    Read More
    3molly November 29, 2012
  • cricut cutting mat (6 pak)
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product and would purchase again.

    Read More
    idagem November 13, 2012
Sponsored Links