Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $11.67

At other retailer: $20.49

Save $8.82 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Creative Comfort Crafter's Small Comfort Glove

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • arthritic gloves
    Verified Purchase

    these gloves are great !!

    Read More
    angela m. April 18, 2017
  • Nice gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I have erosive osteoarthritis in my hands. The cold wet weather makes them hurt so much. I put Volterin on them which is a topical crème and then the gloves. They felt so much better. I got a medium even though the size chart aid I should get a small. They fit perfect and are comfortable and low priced.

    Read More
    Grandma of 6 March 22, 2017
  • Crafter's gloves
    Verified Purchase

    They fit very loose and do not help at all. I have compression gloves from **** that are so much better.

    Read More
    Penny K. January 6, 2017
  • Arthritis gloves are not easy to find, great ones!
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves are smooth and soft, yet firm enough to grip my hand. I've been much happier with these than those that I've purchased at a medical supply store!

    Read More
    Karen R. May 20, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I don't use these for every crafty project, but they are very helpful when I am feeling pain. The compression is soothing

    Read More
    Laurie B. May 18, 2016
  • always a help for arthritic hands
    Verified Purchase

    My first pair of gloves were so helpful, that I knew a second pair were needed. If you are experiencing discomfort while doing needlework, at least give them a try before giving something you enjoy.

    Read More
    Skye March 10, 2016
  • Feels so good!
    Verified Purchase

    Arthritis and sewing and quilting do not mix. This really helps.

    Read More
    Sandie P. March 9, 2016
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    Works good just a little hard to get on and off

    Read More
    Susan Y. February 10, 2016
  • Very helpful tool
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves diminish the stiffness in my fingers and allow me to crochet for a longer period of time. They took me a little while to get used to, but now I even forget I'm wearing them.

    Read More
    castlerocklady January 29, 2016
  • Hands Feel so much better
    Verified Purchase

    These were are gift to my daughter who works in a hospital and has a lot of discomfort in her hands as a Graphic Designer the continual use of her hands have been painful as she gets older. Sleeping at night is the most discomfort and she was very happy that I sent her these,

    Read More
    Jay Jay January 7, 2016
  • Comfort Glove
    Verified Purchase

    The compression snugness is weak. Also, the seams tore apart after 2 months. I was disappointed in the thin material and the overall quality.

    Read More
    Susan S. November 10, 2015
  • Less Pain
    Verified Purchase

    I have trigger fingers and my hands feel crippled almost every morning. I have to run them under hot water just open them up at times. Wearing these gloves at night have helped me tremendously. I've started wearing them throughout the day as well. I've had them about 2 or 3 weeks now and my hands are so much better.

    Read More
    Elsa M. October 4, 2015
  • b
    Verified Purchase

    good for carpal tunnel as well as compression

    Read More
    cissypie June 26, 2015
  • comfort gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Thinner than I expected, but fit well

    Read More
    taxmancollie1538 April 21, 2015
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Between computer, housework, crafting my hands take a beating. These gloves are great! Provide the right amount of support and flexibility. Would get them again.

    Read More
    mccarter March 7, 2014
  • just what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The product fit my needs quite well, with only one exception the stitching was not paid attention to needed to clip off the extra threads to keep it from hanging down as I needle felt.

    Read More
    victoriannak January 28, 2014
  • Helps relieve finger joint pain from arthritis!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd pair to date. I have extra pairs of gloves just in case I misplace a pair and for between washings. I started having finger joint pain about 10 months ago when I would wake up in the morning. It eventually progressed to having the pain at different times of the day based on my activity. I've experienced my joints popping and even locking up which causes severe pain. Since buying these gloves I experience such wonderful relief.

    Read More
    mamaw5838 August 7, 2013
  • Ah, Relief!
    Verified Purchase

    I get such relief from these gloves. I suffer from severe psoriatic arthritis & these gloves are wonderful for helping to reduce my pain & swelling. I have recommended them to fellow sufferers.

    Read More
    einna52 December 14, 2012
  • Ugly, but effective
    Verified Purchase

    These compression gloves have fingers, which is difficult to find. However, there is no type of gripable surface on the palms or finges, so I find they are not good for me trying to write or hold anything. My main reason for the purchase was the vibrations from bad roads, so they are simply stored in my glove compartment; I am not able to use them for household activities since the cottony material does not allow me to grip anything.

    Read More
    h2opixie June 20, 2012
  • these gloves work wonderfully
    Verified Purchase

    I like and enjoy using the product. I recommended it to all my knitting friends

    Read More
    migdaliarolon April 24, 2012
Sponsored Links