Sale $12.06

At other retailer: $22.79

Save $10.73 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Creative Comfort Crafter's Medium Comfort Glove

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good but smaller than implied.
    Verified Purchase

    If you're buying these to have compression or a TIGHT fit, use their measurements. If you just want warming, as I did, go with slightly larger than they suggest. These cut off my circulation & I had to return them for the large size which is perfect and I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    mjusiel April 25, 2012
  • Soso.
    Verified Purchase

    I could have purchased a regular pair gloves and cut the finger tips out.

    Read More
    NIJOR September 22, 2017
  • Comfort for my aching hands!
    Verified Purchase

    These really helped ease the pain in my hands!

    Read More
    SharonN S. June 12, 2017
  • warm gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I have had gloves like this but not as good as these. When you have arthritis in your fingers they hurt all the time. These gloves make your hand feel so much better. Love them

    Read More
    OstkUser128815 June 11, 2017
  • FEEL GREAT !
    Verified Purchase

    I was suprized how great my hands feel with these on,, i have RA an my hands an joints ache ..I do alot of sewing an needlework an they havent gotten in the way of doing this work at all..They warm the hands an the compression is just right..I like the fact that they are dark colored wont show dirt so easy, an they wash up great in machine an i air dry them as to not dry out spandex in them...I dont think you can go wrong iv'e read reviews for others being cheesy an raveling this are neither..I'm pretty picky an if they had come apart in wash they would have heard from me..Will need another pair as my daughter has been using them as she has hand issues also...

    Read More
    cheryl s. May 19, 2017
  • GREAT FOR ARTHRITIS
    Verified Purchase

    HAND FEELS ALOT BETTER WITH THIS GLOVE, GLOVE HOLDS THE HAND TIGHT AND COMFORTABLE, LIKE GIVING IT A WARM HUG. I WEAR IT ALOT.

    Read More
    203wilmahead April 19, 2017
  • Comfort gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I have arthritis in my hands and they cramp up a lot. These gloves have helped me so much.

    Read More
    gifts4u April 1, 2017
  • gloves
    Verified Purchase

    fit nice but dont really work

    Read More
    Debra V. January 19, 2017
  • Crafter's Glove
    Verified Purchase

    I like to wear these when driving they create a good amount of compression to ease minor pains

    Read More
    cheechee11 September 8, 2016
  • I got suckered
    Verified Purchase

    Idea good in theory. Just a waste of money. These gloves dfid nothing for my arthritis.

    Read More
    vmeee January 11, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Edges on fingertips to raw, keeps catching on needle.

    Read More
    Maria S. November 12, 2015
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly as described and do feel great on my hands when I get busy doing crafts and also when typing.

    Read More
    Linda17520 October 2, 2015
  • medium
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to get a small instead. I ended up cutting the finger parts to make it fit.

    Read More
    cloud1234 April 14, 2015
  • Takes some getting used to.
    Verified Purchase

    I use wrapping the yarn around my fingers to keep the right tension. The fingers on these gloves are so long that it adds to the tension. They are Very comfortable to wear. I'm still working on how to crochet with them...

    Read More
    Barbara N. January 20, 2015
  • Good for joint pain
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother who crochets. She seems to really like them for her joint pain.

    Read More
    bett10 December 30, 2014
  • Good price, good product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice price on some decent quality compression gloves. Does the job!

    Read More
    12barA December 24, 2014
  • Crafter's gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I am an avid crocheter and my hands get very sore after I do it for a while. I find that putting these gloves on re leave some of the soreness. I have recommended these to my friends and hope they try them.

    Read More
    leedyer39 September 23, 2014
  • Creative Comfort Crafter's Medium Comfort Glove
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves are just right for my arthritis... Better than I expected. Am ordering more. Just wish there were more colors.

    Read More
    foxyrose June 19, 2014
  • Perfect for knitters!
    Verified Purchase

    When I am knitting for a long period, my hands often begin to cramp and ache. These are a great solution! My hands are now much more comfortable - no cramping or strain at all. I will be ordering another pair or two but probably in a size small next time.

    Read More
    seaqueen7 November 16, 2013
  • My comfort glove.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very useful for people who work with their hands. I am a graphic designer by profession and a crafter by leisure. I use my hand the whole day and a part of the night, by then my hands will be aching. I have tried so many cheap and expensive once, These are the only once I found with fingers and they were perfect, that I brought more of them. The only thing I don't like about them is the tag that is sewed , they itch.

    Read More
    letski357 June 17, 2013