Sale: $11.96

At other retailer: $53.26

Save $41.30 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Creative Comfort Crafter's Medium Comfort Glove

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • FEEL GREAT !
    Verified Purchase

    I was suprized how great my hands feel with these on,, i have RA an my hands an joints ache ..I do alot of sewing an needlework an they havent gotten in the way of doing this work at all..They warm the hands an the compression is just right..I like the fact that they are dark colored wont show dirt so easy, an they wash up great in machine an i air dry them as to not dry out spandex in them...I dont think you can go wrong iv'e read reviews for others being cheesy an raveling this are neither..I'm pretty picky an if they had come apart in wash they would have heard from me..Will need another pair as my daughter has been using them as she has hand issues also...

    Read More
    cheryl s. May 19, 2017
  • GREAT FOR ARTHRITIS
    Verified Purchase

    HAND FEELS ALOT BETTER WITH THIS GLOVE, GLOVE HOLDS THE HAND TIGHT AND COMFORTABLE, LIKE GIVING IT A WARM HUG. I WEAR IT ALOT.

    Read More
    203wilmahead April 19, 2017
  • Comfort gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I have arthritis in my hands and they cramp up a lot. These gloves have helped me so much.

    Read More
    gifts4u April 1, 2017
  • gloves
    Verified Purchase

    fit nice but dont really work

    Read More
    Debra V. January 19, 2017
  • Crafter's Glove
    Verified Purchase

    I like to wear these when driving they create a good amount of compression to ease minor pains

    Read More
    cheechee11 September 8, 2016
  • I got suckered
    Verified Purchase

    Idea good in theory. Just a waste of money. These gloves dfid nothing for my arthritis.

    Read More
    vmeee January 11, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Edges on fingertips to raw, keeps catching on needle.

    Read More
    Maria S. November 12, 2015
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly as described and do feel great on my hands when I get busy doing crafts and also when typing.

    Read More
    Linda17520 October 2, 2015
  • medium
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to get a small instead. I ended up cutting the finger parts to make it fit.

    Read More
    cloud1234 April 14, 2015
  • Takes some getting used to.
    Verified Purchase

    I use wrapping the yarn around my fingers to keep the right tension. The fingers on these gloves are so long that it adds to the tension. They are Very comfortable to wear. I'm still working on how to crochet with them...

    Read More
    Barbara N. January 20, 2015
  • Good for joint pain
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother who crochets. She seems to really like them for her joint pain.

    Read More
    bett10 December 30, 2014
  • Good price, good product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice price on some decent quality compression gloves. Does the job!

    Read More
    12barA December 24, 2014
  • Crafter's gloves
    Verified Purchase

    I am an avid crocheter and my hands get very sore after I do it for a while. I find that putting these gloves on re leave some of the soreness. I have recommended these to my friends and hope they try them.

    Read More
    leedyer39 September 23, 2014
  • Creative Comfort Crafter's Medium Comfort Glove
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves are just right for my arthritis... Better than I expected. Am ordering more. Just wish there were more colors.

    Read More
    foxyrose June 19, 2014
  • Perfect for knitters!
    Verified Purchase

    When I am knitting for a long period, my hands often begin to cramp and ache. These are a great solution! My hands are now much more comfortable - no cramping or strain at all. I will be ordering another pair or two but probably in a size small next time.

    Read More
    seaqueen7 November 16, 2013
  • My comfort glove.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very useful for people who work with their hands. I am a graphic designer by profession and a crafter by leisure. I use my hand the whole day and a part of the night, by then my hands will be aching. I have tried so many cheap and expensive once, These are the only once I found with fingers and they were perfect, that I brought more of them. The only thing I don't like about them is the tag that is sewed , they itch.

    Read More
    letski357 June 17, 2013
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Item received was a brown glove, not the green one displayed on the ad photo. Compression is minimal and gloves tend to stretch out with use. The material at the finger edges is just cut and basted which makes for a slightly rough finish that snags on more delicate craft work like cross stitching. Item was not as therapeutic as I had expected.

    Read More
    nancy2929 February 5, 2013
  • great comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I use this alot when my hands are tired, and I can keep working to finish the project.

    Read More
    kuu101 January 28, 2013
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I do a lot of knitting and needlework. After working for several hours, my hands ache. These gloves have helped a lot with this issue. Definitely not as much fatique. I also like the brown color much better than the green pictured on the box.

    Read More
    mcbirdsong November 17, 2012
  • Crafters Gloves
    Verified Purchase

    These gloves work really well keeping my hands warm and the circulation going. They have a very slight compression with is wonderful. My only concern is that I've only had them for a few weeks and already I have a small whole near a seam on each glove. I'd been wanting to order more because they are so very comfortable but I'm a bit concerned now.

    Read More
    tldiveley October 31, 2012
Sponsored Links