Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $7.39
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crayola Washable Watercolors

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cartilage washable colors
    Verified Purchase

    My 5 yo granddaughter was very happy with this. Occupied her for weeks.

    Read More
    drjayne November 25, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy to use and the price was right

    Read More
    xmceachern September 19, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased with paintable 3d T-Rex puzzle as gift for 6 year old. Well received!

    Read More
    kathleen March 22, 2016
  • Washable!!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to see if they are really washable!

    Read More
    Jean F. January 6, 2016
  • Fun Play!
    Verified Purchase

    Great grand loves to color and she is loving this!

    Read More
    Marilyn E. December 6, 2015
  • BETTER THAN EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting that many colors - Wish I had one like this when I was a kid - The little boy it's going to will have a ton of fun -

    Read More
    askiba September 11, 2012
  • GREAT colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these colors for use in my art as well as with the kids. The colors are vibrant and as it says washable; which makes it invaluable when using with kids. There are ALOT of colors which makes for less boredom and less stress in that you're not having to take time to try to teach an impatient youngster how to mix colors yet. We are working on technique more than mixing right now and this makes it so easy!!

    Read More
    craftingcrazee January 10, 2012
  • Crayola Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Kids received these from Santa and were thrilled that they now have so many more colors than the 8 in the regular box. Colors are bright and the paints seem to be holding up well.

    Read More
    professorchick December 28, 2011
  • paints
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item for some rainy day fun for two of my 4 year old grandchildren and they had a great time using it. I would recommend it for 5 year olds and older because the little ones made a mess with the water and mixed the colors together but it was worth the mess because they had a good time!

    Read More
    grammygramnine February 27, 2010
  • Crayola Watercolors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good value for all of the colors kids get to choose from! My 5 and 2 year old love this set.

    Read More
    superstark1 August 13, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    helenesue April 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria B. December 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carole P. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links