Today $20.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crayola Twistables Fun Effects Crayons

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These are great as gifts to children
    Verified Purchase

    Move out of the the way the old-fashioned crayolas, and make way for this modern twist. I bought them as gifts, and the children love them. Wish these were available when I was little.

    Read More
    bobochimpanzee September 4, 2017
  • THE CONVENIENCE OF COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    PURCHASED THESE TWISTABLE CRAYONS GREAT FOR PEOPLE WITH CHALLENGES OF THE HANDS. WONDERFUL COLORS AND VERY NICE SELECTION. MOST AFFORDABLE. THANKS.

    Read More
    MARY M. January 9, 2017
  • Great for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set for traveling in car

    Read More
    Franklin B. July 2, 2016
  • Nurse and Mother
    Verified Purchase

    The grand kids loved coloring with them.

    Read More
    Patricia C. May 12, 2016
  • NJ Male
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Just crayons..

    Read More
    murtazakamal March 20, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It is Very handy and easy for the children to draw

    Read More
    xmceachern January 5, 2016
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had twist crayons before and liked the fact that we don't have to peel back paper or sharpen them. These have a thicker crayon, making them less breakable, with lots of crayon to twist up and use. These seem to be the crayon of choice when placed among other kinds. The rainbow effect attracts the kids. This is a good choice.

    Read More
    Jan M. June 28, 2015
  • Crayola Twistables
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter, who is 7 years old. She loves to color and draw and there are so many different colors in the box. I like that you don't have to peel the paper off when the color wears down, you just twist it and more color comes out.

    Read More
    jufaswife December 29, 2013
  • Great crayons
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren love these crayons. They love to draw and use them quite a bit.

    Read More
    nanapapa10 October 19, 2012
  • Fun item
    Verified Purchase

    These crayons were a gift and the recipient likes them very much. Another great Overstock purchase.

    Read More
    maryellen777 August 10, 2012
  • Can't wait
    Verified Purchase

    The true test of whether you've given a great gift is when someone can't wait to use that gift. I gave a set to my fiance's kid and he said he will draw a picture right away! This product is ideal for kids with artistic side in them.

    Read More
    egatd00 May 20, 2011
  • Fabulous Fun
    Verified Purchase

    These twistables engaged my 6 year-old grandson for hours the first time he used them and are his favorites! Children love the twistable effect on a crayon and the multi-colors in this pack are fabulous fun for creative minds!

    Read More
    dnknr23 December 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    helenesue April 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cbarley September 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shelley M. May 13, 2016