Today: $7.89

At other retailer: $9.86

Save $1.97 (20%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crafter's Workshop Cherry Blossoms 12x12 Templates

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bella
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy I will order again from this company

    Read More
    Margaret M. June 8, 2016
  • TNT
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, highly recommend it, fast shipping

    Read More
    Tanya T. April 12, 2016
  • Template
    Verified Purchase

    I don't remember buying his item

    Read More
    Sharon Denise T. April 10, 2016
  • Nice Stencil
    Verified Purchase

    This is also very large. I only use pieces of it for cards, etc.

    Read More
    ladyhaase March 3, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This template has such a sweet design. Be sure to mask in down to deter and bleeding but leaves a lovely image.

    Read More
    spedsue November 24, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty stencil. Turns out nice. Also slowly delivered stencil from manufacturer.

    Read More
    jan August 5, 2015
  • Cute and as described!
    Verified Purchase

    As titled stated, the stencil is cute and as described. Shipped quickly enough. I ended up using another stencil for my kitchen table project, though. :)

    Read More
    reindeer October 1, 2014
  • product is exactly what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    The stencil is exactly what I wanted and is perfect for outlining for quilting my project.

    Read More
    bconley2013 October 15, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with product I used on my wall and u loved the result

    Read More
    peru1970 August 1, 2012
  • Blossom Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful template. There are so many things that you can use this for.

    Read More
    cosler52 October 14, 2011
  • cherry blossome templates
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for. It is just beautiful and I do love using templates. They add such beautiful where ever you put them.

    Read More
    miajleg July 9, 2011
  • Just What We Were Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    This stencil is exactly what we were looking for! It was good quality and did just what it was supposed to.

    Read More
    hsdg26 June 22, 2011
  • Awesome background
    Verified Purchase

    Crafter's Workshop 12 x 12 templates are great for background work on scrapbook pages...whether you use sprays, chalks or inks...they never fail to provide an excellent backdrop for your pictures. Cherry Blossoms is unique.

    Read More
    ckbuchholtz May 9, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I had never purchased a product like this before, But i was impressed with the quality. I plan to use this on many more projects. Stencils like this are easy to use and inspire you to do more. Shipping was quick. What you see on the picture is what you get. I am very pleased

    Read More
    lorenita3 February 3, 2011
Sponsored Links