Today $8.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corner Rounder Small Red-handled Five-millimeter Paper Cutter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • corner rounder
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little tool to round the corners of your cardstock. I have used it on envelopes I have made too. Handy tool

    Read More
    kellysmom19 April 6, 2017
  • Small corner
    Verified Purchase

    Great fo the small pictures.

    Read More
    Israt March 21, 2015
  • Corner Rounder
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using mine for two years now and it's great. I use it on different paper weights and have had good results.

    Read More
    MorningHaze November 24, 2014
  • Great little corner cutters!
    Verified Purchase

    I think these little corner cutters are a great deal and work wonderfully!!

    Read More
    tscham September 17, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The article I purchased solved my problem. Works well. does a good clean job. Your mailing of this object is not good. This took to long in getting to me. Sent DHL then transferred to the USPO for delivery. Could be sent cheaper and faster by mailing with the USPO.

    Read More
    kenmsr February 12, 2014
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fearing that the price was an indicator of the quality, and I was VERY wrong. I needed it to cut the corners of thin magnets and was equally concerned that it wouldn't stand up to the thickness and quantity of what I had to cut. AGAIN, I was very wrong. This saved me hours, cut beautiful rounded corners that I could never accomplish by hand, and was very happy to cut things thicker than paper. It was WELL WORTH the money! I already recommended it to a friend who bought one and loves it too.

    Read More
    wyethsmommy May 18, 2011
  • a needed accessory
    Verified Purchase

    This corner cutter is for a gift but my daughter in law had pointed it out at the nearby hobby store. I think it will be a welcome addition to her scrap booking projects

    Read More
    cestbonne November 26, 2010
  • Corner Rounder Small Paper Cutter
    Verified Purchase

    Works better than the one I paid $15.00 for at the craft store.

    Read More
    mikewd January 3, 2010