Sale: $9.35

Save $1.04 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corner Rounder Large Paper Cutter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Corner Rounder
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best investment ever!

    Read More
    Bridget C. December 22, 2016
  • smaller than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    If this is the Large, I don't want to see the Small. It works well for what I'm using it for but I expected it to cut a larger corner. It does well, though, so there's no way I'm sending it back. The design has been well thought out, & the way it empties is EXCELLENT.

    Read More
    EnduringBrightness February 17, 2016
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a replacement. Easy to operate and fits well in the hand.

    Read More
    jmrlm August 7, 2014
  • Rounded corners a snap!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a scrapper...but I do make magnetic signs, and they need to have radiused (rounded) corners so they won't crack or split. My wife didn't want me to use her expensive 'name brand' corner rounder, so I got this one, and it works EXACTLY LIKE HER BRAND NAME ONE, at half the price. I'm a happy camper, I didn't spend a lot of money, and I have a great product.

    Read More
    thesignpro April 2, 2013
  • Corner Rounder is good tool.
    Verified Purchase

    The product does exactly what is stated on the site. It is easy to use and cuts cleanly. A good feature is the paper catcher at the bottom of the punch to catch all those little paper pieces.

    Read More
    delio17 September 20, 2012
  • Corner rounder
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this corner rounder thinking that it would be easier to use than the one I already have and this is not the case. It really doesn't round the corners and it tears the paper.

    Read More
    lekdrk June 16, 2012
  • This product works very well and I am pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    This product works better than the one I purchased from another store. I will definitely recommend it to friends.

    Read More
    lindamarie3 June 5, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Works as well as more expensive brands! Fast Shipping

    Read More
    sandysplace April 11, 2012
  • Very cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This product is cheap and it should not be sold. They need to step of the quality make it sturdy. I would of sent it back but it was not worth the postage.

    Read More
    workingmom8 February 8, 2012
  • Corner Rounder Large Paper Cutter
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for a lot of crafting projects, photos, card making and even laminated name tags.

    Read More
    nolegirl1 September 6, 2011
  • Buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little corner rounder - the easiest I have ever used - no brute strength required. It's not meant for big jobs, but for a few sheets of paper or pictures, it's great.

    Read More
    keyo April 1, 2010
  • corner rounder
    Verified Purchase

    Quality not great. It was cheap, you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    jasper04 December 26, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teresa C. October 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Regina N. August 29, 2016
Sponsored Links