Today: $29.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Copic Markers Empty 72-slot Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just like picture. Glad I purchased.

    Read More
    Deanna F. November 25, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Copic case very nice. Good transaction.

    Read More
    Janice S. December 14, 2015
  • Fit the bill
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the large copic carrier and was totally disappointed. The wallet however fit exactly with my needs. Compact and all in order.

    Read More
    Patricia D. September 1, 2015
  • Case works well
    Verified Purchase

    This case works well. I was unaware that the center section was removable. It sometimes comes undone but its no big deal

    Read More
    mspookybear February 12, 2013
  • Quality you can expect from copic
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of space for all your copic markers. Strong durable canvis, great carrying strap.folds up nicly.

    Read More
    suz05 December 8, 2012
  • Copic 72 Marker Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    only complaint was that I had to contact customer service several times about the delivery... very slow delivery!

    Read More
    cwcoverstock October 23, 2012
  • Great Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Great wallet to organize your copics in, easy to carry, not too heavy. and my copics (sketch) fit in the slots, not too snug or lose. Glad I purchased this.

    Read More
    joboudet July 18, 2012
  • Perfect Organizer for Copic Markers!
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, easy to carry and easy to use. With over 200 Copic Markers, I needed a way to organize, store and transport them efficiently. Three of these 72 slot wallets are the perfect answer. Each wallet is now organized in the order of the Copic Color Chart so I can choose a color and then reach for the marker. What could be easier than that ! To house all three wallets, I have them stored in the open position inside a 31 bag that also holds a mini 31 bag with other stamping related items. This makes it easy to transport all my necessary supplies to classes, a friends house, on a cruise or just at my own stamping table. As my Copic collection continues to grow, I'll be back for more wallets - LOVE THEM !!! Oh, and ordering was EASY, shipping was FAST and you can't beat the price !!

    Read More
    pippykatstamper March 22, 2012
  • Copic Marker 72-Slot Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 72-slot wallet and a 24-slot wallet. I LOVE them although I did not need the additional 24-slot - I needed another 72-slot. Overstock is out of stock so I am disappointed that I did not count my markers before ordering because now I am short on storage. This is the best way to store and carry. When the wallet is opened, the markers are still laying down but the view and access is 100%. Wonderful product! Wish I had another.

    Read More
    carike October 15, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The places for your copics is neither too large or too small. It holds 72 copics which is great for travel. I like the material the bag is made from and also the heavy duty velcro closure. Even when full this product surpassed my expectations. I'd buy another if I had the need.

    Read More
    wordperfectqueen July 27, 2011
  • Exactly What I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I have collected 57 markers and have had no way to easily see the colors or transport them. This case leaves me room to collect more and making selection of color easy and convienent. It's just what I was looking for. Delivery time was a little slow, but worth the wait.

    Read More
    rsdcreations January 31, 2011
Sponsored Links