Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $62.91
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Copic Ciao 'Sketch' 12-color Pen Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Scrapbooker, Family History Consultant
    Verified Purchase

    These work great for my coloring projects!

    Read More
    judifay November 27, 2015
  • Best alcohol based markers for blending.
    Verified Purchase

    Copic sketch markers truly are the best alcohol based markers on the market. I've tried many other brands and none compare.

    Read More
    Misty W. November 20, 2015
  • Theses are sketch markers not ciao
    Verified Purchase

    Love these markers. Wanted to let you know that they are the true sketch markers and not the cioas.

    Read More
    tina d. September 12, 2015
  • Well Made and Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pens. The colors are true and the two size points are great. Colors do not darken as the well as the white to gray to black set but they will be very useful.

    Read More
    azjo December 31, 2014
  • My wife loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased as a gift. I can't draw a line using a ruler, but the wife has an artistic streak a mile wide. These pens were on her list in bold lettering, and she was extremely pleased to get them. She may emerge from her "craft room" any day now, and show us how well these work.

    Read More
    hytechredneck December 28, 2013
  • Copic Markers
    Verified Purchase

    The discount and free shipping help make these expensive markers more affordable. They are a great tool for crafting and drawing.

    Read More
    xugirl2005 May 15, 2012
  • Grandchildrens' approval
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Copic pens at the request of 1 of my grandchildren who is continually drawing Manga characters & another one who is in art classes at college. When they were happy with them I ordered more sets for them. The prices were much better at Overstock as the pens are in sets & locally they are only sold individually at almost twice the price.

    Read More
    iowagram August 17, 2011
  • Copic Markers
    Verified Purchase

    Just what our daughter wanted. Quick shipping and great price!

    Read More
    rbethe January 1, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yve July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links