Today $241.49

Was: $299.99

Save $58.50 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Copic Ciao 72-piece Marker Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Art Therapy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These markers are awesome. I love that there are so many colors to choose from. I love that they are refillable. Copic markers are excellent to use for anyone who loves to color. These markers are great for child and adult coloring. I use them to help relieve stress.

    Read More
    Marian T. November 28, 2017
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I use copic markers all the time and love them. They are well worth the price.

    Read More
    princessfluckoff December 13, 2013
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful pens/markers. I wish I had heard of them before I bought other markers/pens/chalk/pencils/paints for card making. Easy to use. They do not bleed through and can be easily blended.

    Read More
    awlsandiego December 17, 2010
  • Nice Variety of Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've become addicted to adult coloring books and have been wanting to try Copic markers for some time but thought they were too expensive. They are nice markers and are great for blending colors. I like them for the color variety. I only wish they had a marker with the fine tip and brush tip combo. I haven't found a use for the chisel tip. The brush tip is great but can be tricky for small details. I've been using Sharpies and love the control of their ultra fine tips.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. August 12, 2017
  • Copic markers
    Verified Purchase

    Top of the line Copic markers. This set was great as they came in a useable clear case that has a top for storage by when removed left markers standing upright ready for use.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. June 6, 2016
  • copic markers
    Verified Purchase

    a mite expensive BUT you get what you pay for - the markers are terrific - the array of colors is fantastic - the color goes on smoothly - these are the best markers that i have had the opportunity to use

    Read More
    daylily13 June 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hands down the best alcohol ink blending markers. The brush tip is what I usually use for drawing but the wide end is useful too. The colors are usually true to the cap which saves time. They are pricey but worth it.

    Read More
    • Copic Ciao 72-piece Marker Set
    bjv7 March 15, 2018
  • Copic Ciao 72 piece markers
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to be able to get this set of Copic Markers for the price, it was excellent. I was just getting into larning how to use the Copic and this was such a great deal, as usual Overstock came through with a wonderful deal, and fast efficient delivery.

    Read More
    umsl77 September 9, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great markers for producing quality artwork.

    Read More
    Zelda J. August 30, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    These pens are great...full of vibrant ink, and many nice, soft colors, too. I'm new to this hobby and it may take some time to learn how to shade properly, but even as a beginner I got great results. Excellent service from O.com. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    midwestwoman May 24, 2011
  • Copic Caio 72
    Verified Purchase

    I received my purchase in a very timely manner. The markers were as great as I had hoped they would be. I now have what I need to enhance my card making. The Caio markers are fun to use.

    Read More
    jeannejj March 18, 2011
  • Lisa A.
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted these for a long time, and the markers proved well worth the wait!!! I have never seen such a large set with such a small price. They work so well and do not streak like water based products. Love you, O!

    Read More
    Lisa A. July 12, 2015
  • The best out there!!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock provides the best price for the best marker....COPIC❤️

    Read More
    Ngan T. April 21, 2017
  • Comic Markers are the BEST
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves these markers, they give a very professional look to her artwork, wonderful storage case. Definitely worth the money

    Read More
    Starcatseye February 9, 2016
  • Fantastic-an artists' dream!!
    Verified Purchase

    As an artist, I need to know I'm working w/ the best product possible. I wasn't disappointed. I'd buy again from the company. I'm impressed.

    Read More
    tinkerwyo November 16, 2015
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Wow wish I had gotten Copics sooner! They are just as good as all the reviews say and well worth the price.

    Read More
    roblei78 July 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece . Purchase was satisfactory.

    Read More
    Flavia v. March 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sonik99 June 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas T. September 2, 2017
  • There were cracks and chips on the case.
    Verified Purchase

    It was as described. I haven't opened it yet. There were cracks and chips on the case. The markers look intact and no bleeding so they are probably good. again I have not opened it yet. The Shrinkwrap is still on it.

    Read More
    hulk2020 September 21, 2011