Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Copic Ciao 72-piece Double-ended Marker Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect beginner set for Copics
    Verified Purchase

    These Ciao markers are great for those new to Copics. The set has a wide range of colors from each color group and is less expensive than the Sketch markers. They have the same dual tips as the Sketch with the brush at one end and the marker tip at the other. It works wonderfully with the Copics X-press It blending cardstock.

    Read More
    jana11 October 2, 2013
  • Love these markers
    Verified Purchase

    These are the ONLY markers that I've tried that don't make your cardstock tear up as you blend colors. All watercolor markers will tear up the cardstock and are only good for simple coloring. Highly recommend these markers if you want your artwork to stand out.

    Read More
    melinda1100 January 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been using another brand of markers and decided to take the plunge and get a set of Copic Ciao 72 piece. Best move I could have made!! The colors are brilliant and flow freely. It is so much easier to use than the other markers. Love!!

    Read More
    Becky C. June 29, 2018
  • Copic Ciao markers
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I finally took the leap and purchased some Copic markers. I selected the Ciao because they were more reasonably priced. I'm not an artist, I just enjoy coloring and Copic has a large variety of colors.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. August 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    I love these markers. These are amazing to use and to also make cards with. Love that they came in a container already. They came a couple days earlier then what was said. These copic markers are my first copic. And I love them so much.

    Read More
    Tatianna K. July 4, 2018
  • Ann H.
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic markers. Recommended to me by an artist. Blends beautifully.

    Read More
    Ann H. March 27, 2015
  • So pretty, and all the markers are in good shape.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good deal on some new art supplies that I'm very happy to have.

    Read More
    eliza42 June 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    The markers are lovely and juicy and can be used on any surface. LOVE them!

    Read More
    Lisa A. June 5, 2018
  • Fantastic!!!
    Verified Purchase

    As an artist, I need to know I'm working w/ the best product possible. I wasn't disappointed. I'd buy again from the company. I'm impressed.

    Read More
    tinkerwyo November 16, 2015
  • Scrappers & artists
    Verified Purchase

    What a great Deal! I picked up these for my friend for Christmas and purchased a smaller pack for myself. This big pack is something she always wanted.

    Read More
    operamouthsmom October 15, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the serious coloring genius

    Read More
    catelakid November 16, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Excellent color payoff and ease of blending. Great price too.

    Read More
    Pattiincalif August 16, 2018
  • Best of the best copic :)
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock provides not only the best price but also it is also in stock ❤️

    Read More
    Ngan T. April 21, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    happy with my purchase. like the markers very much.

    Read More
    maryannmoo May 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sonik99 June 7, 2018