Today $53.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Copic Ciao 12 Basic Colors Marker Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Melissa
    Verified Purchase

    great starter set nice color combo

    Read More
    Melissa T. November 5, 2016
  • Great set to start your collection
    Verified Purchase

    Quality vibrant colors that are worth the price. Overstock has a very competitive price point and quick shipping.

    Read More
    Dawn7 V. December 6, 2015
  • Fantastic Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set of Copic Markers. If you are are beginner in using the Copic markers, this is a perfect set. The price is very good in comparison to other markets. The set includes: BV08, RV04, R29, YR07, YG06, G17, V09, BG09, B29, 100, E29, and Y06. These are good primary colors and they work well on stamped embossed images for cards.

    Read More
    avidwatchlover April 16, 2013
  • Not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This Item does not permanently adhere to plastics as advertised which is what I bought it for. Nor do the colors blend on the special copic paper I bought which is also disappointing. Overall, I am extremely dissatisfied.

    Read More
    eliza42 December 16, 2012
  • Awesome Copic Set
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these markers! I've wasted money on other markers when I first got into card making and I was hesitant to spend the high dollars on a Copic set. However, this eight marker set is priced very reasonably and fit my needs to a T. The colors are excellent and all I truly need to make a dynamite card!

    Read More
    southern2012 May 29, 2012
  • Copic ciac 12 markers basic colors

    I like the markers they are just fine. I really like the colors.

    Read More
    2emcclure March 22, 2012
  • copic markers
    Verified Purchase

    Althought I haven't had much of a chance to play with the marker , I did have fun coloring a few of the images that I had stamped.

    Read More
    paperlover123 March 21, 2012
  • Wonderful! Just as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I've ordered from Oversock.com, I'm never sorry! I get the item quickly and in perfect order. It's a. And....the price again is right.

    Read More
    paularosier November 11, 2011
  • Copic Markers
    Verified Purchase

    A great way to try copic markers without investing your life savings. I am hooked now

    Read More
    carolc99 October 20, 2011
  • Perfect Markers!
    Verified Purchase

    Like that each end is marked whether it is fine point or wide point which makes it easy to know which cap to take off. So easy to use and the color goes on so smooth. Love the Copic Markers! Will be purchasing the other colors a little at a time because of the cost factor

    Read More
    sandra1965 August 12, 2011
  • Perfect markers
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first set of Copic markers and I'm so happy I finally purchased them!

    Read More
    maddysme June 23, 2011
  • markers
    Verified Purchase

    I really can't evaluate the markers yet. I purchased them for a grand-child who draws Manga. The markers had a reputation with others that my grand-child associated with. And they are very expensive on the open market and in our town are only sold as singles, so when I found them at Overstock at a very much better price, I purchased them. The price was great. Thank you.

    Read More
    iowagram February 23, 2011
  • Copic Ciao 12 Marker Set
    Verified Purchase

    These markers are wonderful, I got them for my 16 year old daughter and it turns out my 28 year old daughter can't get enough of them! They are Great!

    Read More
    leidav January 11, 2011
  • Copic marker set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great beginner set with its variety of colors for anyone wanting to use copic markers . It was very reasonably priced for a set of 8.

    Read More
    retiredscrapper September 3, 2010
  • Awesome Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new markers! The color is very rich. Compared to others that I've used, they are really great quality and a great value.

    Read More
    serenity6 May 10, 2010
  • Copic Marker
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent buy. I had free shipping and I wanted to start out witha basic set. Perfect for what I was looking for. This arrived in less than a week, well worth waiting for.

    Read More
    nprblm April 14, 2010
  • copic ciao markers
    Verified Purchase

    Copic markers are first-rate in scrapbooking circles and when I researched them I wanted to try them, but the cost was prohibitive. I was delighted to find the lowest price on Overstock, so I bought this primary set and they are terrific. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    zizzle April 14, 2010
  • Copic markers
    Verified Purchase

    These markers are very popular and new. They are not easy to find. Overstock offeres a wide variety of Copic markers at a great price - the best that I could find any where. They ship fast (and cheap) and they came exactly as pictured. I HIGHLY recommend these markers and Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    boynumber4 February 5, 2010
  • copic markers
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! They are great for writing on paint (lighter colors) and papers. Overstock delivered them quickly and efficiently.

    Read More
    darbymax January 31, 2010
  • Wonderful Markers
    Verified Purchase

    These Copic markers are wonderful for making cards, the coverage and color is great. These pens do tend to bleed through standard cardstock and paper, so always put somehing behind your item when filling in. Love the dual tips, making large areas great to fill in.

    Read More
    cardscardscards December 12, 2009