Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cookie Pro Ultra II Deluxe Cookie Press

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to use and clean
    Reviewed at http://www.wilton.com/

    Bought last year , love it , however the discs are cheap and they break lost 3 (broke), also variety is lacking , very frustrated over the poor quality of the disc

    Read More
    Leen December 23, 2016
  • Doesn't last
    Reviewed at http://www.wilton.com/

    I bought this maybe 5 Christmas ago. That means it has been taken out and used for 1 batch of cookies per year. This year it broke halfway through that batch. The plastic ring around the handle broke . I tried just using the plunger by manually twisting the knob like on the old fashioned metal press but it didn't work. This has never been in the dishwasher or used by my children. I expected it to last much longer. I HATE throwing things away but this can't be fixed.

    Read More
    Mom of 3 December 13, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Reviewed at http://www.wilton.com/

    had this press and the plastic dies break very easily. Also have the electric version and while the dies are metal, the electric motor is far too weak. I have found that the dough needs to be extremely soft for these presses to work right. I do mean extremely soft. We make several dozens of spritz each year and I will be looking for a different tool.

    Read More
    dedwinson November 28, 2016
  • Baking Cookies
    Reviewed at http://www.wilton.com/

    This cookie press is easy to use and cleans up well using soap & water. The only complaint I have is with the cookie dies. Why can't they make them out of stainless steel instead of plastic? It can't cost that much more and it would avoid having to call Customer Service, asking for another die.

    Read More
    Rick1960 October 31, 2016
  • Love it
    Reviewed at http://www.wilton.com/

    I've had this for a few years now and I love how easy it is to use. I love making pumpkin spice spritz cookies for fall time and the pumpkin disc is adorable

    Read More
    Mjm3 September 13, 2016
  • cheap
    Reviewed at http://www.wilton.com/

    not good need improvement make better,cheap made need help

    Read More
    rozzy September 11, 2016
  • Not metal
    Reviewed at http://www.wilton.com/

    Our last cookie gun broke because it was plastic. I thought this one had metal components but sadly it has silver colored plastic. Disappointed

    Read More
    Grandma Due August 14, 2016
  • Cookie pro
    Reviewed at http://www.wilton.com/

    It works easier than I ecpected. Wish there were more cookie receipts.

    Read More
    Yetti August 8, 2016
  • Disc popped out
    Reviewed at http://www.wilton.com/

    Just purchased this cookie press & made Spritz cookies yesterday. What a disaster! It took me hours & made a huge mess. The discs popped out constantly with dough going everywhere. I then had pieces of black plastic come out in my dough. There is a design flaw as it should have some type of rubber o ring to keep the seal between the press & the discs. Not sure why, but I had no instructions or recipes in my kit. I trusted Wilton so disappointed in this product.

    Read More
    BJCl June 11, 2016
  • Accidentally ordered one is that too but
    Verified Purchase

    Accidentally ordered one is that too but it turned out awesome because now my kids I want to be cookies with me and I only bake with one at a time because if not it's chaos. So each of us have our own cookie pressers !

    Read More
    Bridgett A. May 14, 2016
  • Fell apart
    Reviewed at http://www.wilton.com/

    I didn't really use this product a lot until today I wanted to make these cookies. I google the recipe, it was wiltons recipe. I made it all correct then I put the dough in the tube and screwed on the end. Then before one cookie even came out the top part split in half. And now it is totally unusable.

    Read More
    Linds February 21, 2016
  • Easy familyl fun
    Reviewed at http://www.wilton.com/

    I have had this cookie press for many years. The kids love to use it. It makes Christmas cookie baking very easy. I also had the battery operated one but hated it. The manual one is very easy to use & clean up. My only complaint is the recipes included with the kit. Never once have the cookies turned out like they appear on the box. They almost melt completely, loosing a lot of the "detail" in the shape. Tried making the wreath shape with an open middle and the whole cookie melts leaving no opening. Despite that, they taste great, and with some sprinkles, still turn out festive. But what's the deal with the recipes? Any changes to them in 6 years???

    Read More
    HeisserBakes December 23, 2015
  • made great cookies
    Reviewed at http://www.wilton.com/

    Sad that on year three the round plate holding mechanics in the handle cracked and made it useless. I had hoped this would be the family cookie maker for longer than it lasted.

    Read More
    wishful December 18, 2015
  • Very disappointed with this Wilton product (TWICE)
    Reviewed at http://www.wilton.com/

    I thought I was buying a very good product with a trusted good name! Wilton's cookie MASTER PLUS cordless cookie press falls well short of my expectations. Yes, the first purchase could have been a black sheep, Wilton is (WAS) a good name so, I bought another Master Pluss PRESS. SAME RESULTS: New batteries last for only five (5) cookies and the motor is very week. I agree with KackyW - This one is not ready for prime time. This press is NOT WORTH A DIME. Wilton you have disappointed me TWICE. I would advise anyone to look elsewhere, the Master Press just can't do the job, there are design flaws.

    Read More
    JCH1 December 12, 2015
  • Used it for 10 minutes, nearly broke my wrist.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know whatever possessed me to buy this. Probably because I'm addicted to kitchen gadgets. Anyway, don't waste your time or money on this. Unless your dough is precisely the proper temperature and consistency, the cylinder will jam with dough and you'll end up bruising the * out of your hand and wrist trying to extract dough. I threw mine in the trash after 30 minutes of messing with it. I ended up just rolling out my dough and using cookie cutters....like I have been for the past few decades without issue.

    Read More
    babykat7 September 23, 2015
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    first time I used it the cookie press it works great.

    Read More
    deborah g. March 3, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Product works great and is well-made. I would recommend buying.

    Read More
    vcobb March 15, 2013
  • Nice formed cookies!
    Verified Purchase

    No "pusher" to load tube. Dough can leak at sides if discs are not properly seated. Works much better than my old electric press. Nice formed cookies.

    Read More
    margielee934 February 13, 2013
  • cookie maker is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    it has a recipe book and it makes yummy cookies and really cool designs when put in the tube to squash out pressed cookies

    Read More
    sillyofme January 31, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I like this but it is new to me / I have used it but didn't work very well for me. Im not the greatest baker but I'll keep trying

    Read More
    jjmcchesney December 13, 2012
Sponsored Links