Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $9.79

At other retailer: $12.89

Save $3.10 (24%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Command 3M Medium Picture Hanging Strips (Pack of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great solution!
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    So happy to have found these strips for the artwork in our home! Reliable and damage free!

    Read More
    mathps July 12, 2017
  • Strong hold.
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    These picture hanging strips are very strong. Love them.

    Read More
    Jellen July 5, 2017
  • I have concrete block ...
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    I have concrete block throughout my house & wanted to make a gallery wall with all of my pictures in frames. I bought these command strips because I didn't want to drill so many holes in the wall. I bought a lot of them, >$50. I followed all of the instructions & even had two other people help me to ensure the walls were clean & the strips were applied correctly & with enough pressure. My gallery wall looked great! However, within the first three months the frames started falling. Four of my frames broke. I ended up taking all of them down to make sure the rest didn't break.

    Read More
    AshleyY May 4, 2017
  • No More Nails!
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    My husband and I just purchased a new home and we did not want to put any holes in our new walls so we decided to try the command strips to hang items. I was a bit skeptical these would work especially on slightly heavy items, but they work perfectly. I purchased medium and large strips to hang my curtain rods, pictures, and other decor items and they are holding perfectly. No holes, and they come easily leaving my walls still looking new.

    Read More
    NikkiNicole April 12, 2017
  • No More Holes
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    These are perfect for me. I always make a lot of holes trying to hang my pictures. Now I can get it right the 1st time & no more holes in the walls.

    Read More
    debbyxo April 7, 2017
  • Hanging Strips are ...
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    Hanging Strips are perfect for relocating artwork in my gallery

    Read More
    Shelshok April 6, 2017
  • PICTURE HANGING DONE EASY
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    So easy to use. My pictures are all level for the first time!

    Read More
    Lalefl March 28, 2017
  • Best way to hang wall decorations!
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    These are amazing...they are so easy to use and don't damage your walls in any way... They definitely save a whole lot of time in repairs from nails or other types of wall hangers.

    Read More
    vickijo840 March 21, 2017
  • Love these
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    I bought these last week as I was redoing my bedroom. I needed to hang up some pictures and these were awesome. No mess no hammers, screwdrivers. Love it. So easy. My new favorite by Command. Just love Command products!!

    Read More
    dobby22 February 27, 2017
  • Paint ripped off
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    I am extremely frusterated, I bought these around 6 months ago and had my necklace hanger hanging on them. When I went to take them down 2 out of the three strips completely ripped the paint off of my walls all under where they were, even though I followed exactly how the directions said to take them off!!

    Read More
    Nicole33 February 11, 2017
  • Easy to Use!
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    I will never use another nail in my life! I love the fact that I have no holes in my wall. Everything is nice and even and when I'm done, they're done. No proof anything was ever there.

    Read More
    natashadionne January 21, 2017
  • Love these!
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    I just bought these last week and there the best. There so easy to use no mess no worries of al these wholes in your walls. Just the best thing ever!! Love love them!!

    Read More
    dobby34 January 19, 2017
  • AMAZING!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    I use the picture hanging strips everywhere. They are so easy to use and they leave nothing behind when you remove them. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    Evanjb January 15, 2017
  • nursing home safe
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    We needed something we could use in my clients room to hang her pictures! she lived in a nursing home and we couldnt leave and marks on the wall. These strips were perfect to use. when she passed away all we had to do was pull on the bottom and they came right off the wall without leaving any nail holes in the wall.

    Read More
    crystlfrey January 9, 2017
  • Works just fine!
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    I bought the strips for my classroom cinder block walls and after a couple of years, my pictures and awards plaques are still up. Before using the strips, I highly recommend wiping away any excess dirt, keeps the glue from losing its adhesiveness. I have even used it for large picture frames as well. Beats having to use a hammer and nails.

    Read More
    Rolando January 4, 2017
  • Great products
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    I used this Command Picture Hanging Strip to hang a picture and when I moved I was pleased that there was no damage to the wall that I had to repair.

    Read More
    susan1215 December 25, 2016
  • use on brick
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    I purchased 12" x 18" aluminum sign reading "Parking for Those with Needs." I also purchased Command Hanging Strips. My question: Do the strips work on a brick wall?

    Read More
    Stevie November 22, 2016
  • Unframed Canvas mounts well!
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    I needed to hang my sister's painting; it was an unframed canvas and she had been bugging me to send a pic of it on the wall. I finally decided to use the 3M solution and now it is proudly mounted on the wall next to the fireplace...and my sister loves it that I have it up! Thanks 3M

    Read More
    Saby November 15, 2016
  • I bought these for my ...
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    I bought these for my collage student last year and this is what we use both home and collage.

    Read More
    De06 November 12, 2016
  • Not happy with results
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    I bought these and they seemed to be okay for a few months. One picture frame came down in the summer and I thought it might have been due to the heat and humidity, but it is now November and another frame has now ended up on the floor. I am obviously not happy with the results.

    Read More
    Stitch12 November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links