| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $18.69
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colonial Rotary Blade Sharpener

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sharpener
    Verified Purchase

    does not work well, not satified

    Read More
    TERRI M. March 24, 2016
  • Money saver
    Verified Purchase

    if you use rotary blades.....you need to save money by sharpening them your self and this is perfect for that....:) I would buy another when needed...

    Read More
    Donna J R. December 2, 2015
  • Not Bad, works nicley!
    Verified Purchase

    Off course it’s not a new blade but works well and a lot more economical than replacing blades with new regularly.

    Read More
    baltigirl June 18, 2015
  • Great when in a pinch
    Verified Purchase

    Does a good job of sharpening the blades so you can get a few more "miles" out of them!

    Read More
    kelly b. May 27, 2015
  • Seemigly a smart idea
    Verified Purchase

    I have had to buy multiple rotary blades and a high cost. havin this sharpener will cut those costs dramatically.

    Read More
    dave8757 April 12, 2012
  • Saves the blades and last longer.
    Verified Purchase

    Helps save money on blades. I was using them until they did not cut good anymore and throwing them away.

    Read More
    12hollorchick12 February 3, 2012
  • Great Sharpener
    Verified Purchase

    Great little item that really gives you extra life from your blades. Easy to use and small enough to take with you.

    Read More
    onaroll2 January 19, 2012
  • colonial rotary blade sharpener
    Verified Purchase

    must more reasonable than buying a blade over and over again

    Read More
    cabrini64 November 9, 2011
  • handy little tool
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little sharpner, its great to have when your quilting.

    Read More
    tmruiz August 1, 2011
  • Works pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Since i like to save money on rotary blades, I'll work with this gizmo alot more. It's not as great as described, but it'll do.

    Read More
    kandyk July 28, 2011
  • Colonial Rotary Blade Sharpener
    Verified Purchase

    The sharpener is replacing a very used one. It did the job very well. Delivery was fast and everything I ordered was fine. Thank you

    Read More
    hotwheels1 January 19, 2011
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to work well.....I hope to use it regularly, I have recommended it to a friend already

    Read More
    vicky49829 October 26, 2010
Sponsored Links