Today: $11.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colonial Lady Stamped Embroidery Pillowcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Southern Belle Pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design & I think I've done some of my best work on it. Fabric is a little thin but no worse than anything else I've ordered online.

    Read More
    Judy A. December 28, 2016
  • Pillowcases for my Princess
    Verified Purchase

    These are going to be beautiful for my granddaughter, when I get them completed/

    Read More
    Dianna D. July 26, 2016
  • JLS
    Verified Purchase

    These turned out beautifully by my 100 y/o Mom

    Read More
    judyshoe April 23, 2016
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    I hope to get these pillow cases done by Christmas. They are so cute. So glad I bought them.

    Read More
    suestock October 23, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the purchase. Will continue to shop through this venue

    Read More
    roxgar July 20, 2012
  • Colonia Lady Stamped Embroidery Pillowcase
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughters LOVED! their new pillow cases...Of course I made the skirts a different color for each girl! It's one of my favorite hobbies (stitchery) and again Overstock.com supplied me with beautiful choices. Thanks.

    Read More
    agandgk June 30, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations - very unique design - and the ruffle just makes it!

    Read More
    smbrady October 24, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this because I had done two sets way back when as a teenager...saw this, bought it and went out and bought floss and needles.... the only negative was I would like a softer cotton to sleep on. Delivery of entire order was great. I will buy more from you!

    Read More
    mejami June 8, 2011
  • Ideal gift for my grandaughters
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to finish these pillowcases and give to my grandaughters. They will love all the colors. The eyelet lacey edging is so appropriate for the pillowcase embroidered pattern of the girl in the big dress.

    Read More
    grandmak67 May 20, 2011
  • Very cute idea BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    The thread count and overall quality of these pillowcases is very poor. The ruffled seam doesn't even line up. Poor! ...But the idea is adorable!

    Read More
    1andonlyld April 12, 2011
  • pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    the items were just as I expected and I am pleased with the quality of the fabric

    Read More
    mobol April 6, 2011
  • Lace Edge Colonial Lady Pillowcase
    Verified Purchase

    Product quality is excellant. Beautiful design detail.

    Read More
    cbuck7789 February 22, 2011
  • Great for Beginners
    Verified Purchase

    This was my very first embroidering. It is easy enough. I like the look but after washing it i was not happy with it. There was a lot crinkling around the embroidering, maybe because i didn't do it right. I used a wood stretcher but i guess it didn't help.

    Read More
    yestar27 December 1, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I read the earlier reviews before making my purchase and decided to try one set. I was very pleased with the product both quality of material and printing!! I did notice one inside circle absent from the butterfly but was easily remedied. I purchased 3 sets and have been very pleased.

    Read More
    grannyme6 August 1, 2010
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    Although I liked the quality of the pillow the print to embroider was so faint I could hardly see it. I had to traace it over to complete the project

    Read More
    haviland March 24, 2010
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The pillowcases were exactly as described...great quality.

    Read More
    connie5881 December 17, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kari B. January 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda R. January 11, 2017
Sponsored Links