Today $10.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clover Needlecraft Fine Quilting Pins

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfectly designed for their intended purpose, which is to hold seams precisely during the seaming process.

    Read More
    purplequiltinglady July 7, 2017
  • Pins
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality pins. Exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    Kathy M. May 21, 2017
  • twinkle2eyes
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful pins for quilting, does not leave holes in your fabric.

    Read More
    twinkle2eyes February 20, 2017
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    these are used for my craft projects

    Read More
    Deborah J. July 23, 2016
  • quilting pins
    Verified Purchase

    these are the best. they are thin and the glass head will not melt like the plastic ones do.

    Read More
    quilted64 February 23, 2016
  • Sharp & Thin
    Verified Purchase

    These pins are great for quilting! Because the heads are glass, they don't melt if ironed.

    Read More
    Amy D. November 15, 2015
  • Medwit
    Verified Purchase

    I sew a lot and these are my favorite pins.

    Read More
    Media W. September 27, 2015
  • LOVE these pins!
    Verified Purchase

    Extra-long, fine and super-sharp. Also, the glass heads don't melt under your iron! My go-to pins for all sewing projects.

    Read More
    biblioholic February 11, 2015
  • These pins are perfect for lightweight material
    Verified Purchase

    These pins are beautiful and perfect for simple light cotton material. However, they bent when I used them on heavy purse material. So if you plan to use them for very light weight material they'd be perfect. If you're planning to use them on any kind of material that is heavy or has layers...keep looking.

    Read More
    sewforfun57 February 25, 2014
  • I use the quilting pins for all my sewing projects
    Verified Purchase

    Longer and thinner than regular sewing pins. I like using these for all my projects, not just quilting.

    Read More
    chasca September 20, 2013
  • no
    Verified Purchase

    By far the best sewing products around. You can count on the highest quality from Clover. No matter mwhat type of sewing project you may be working on these pins are like butter in fabric.

    Read More
    cullowheecotton December 4, 2011
  • I really love these pins!
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I ordered these pins it was mainly out of curiosity and I was looking for something with glass heads so I could iron over them. I was so pleased with the quality and sharpness of the pins that I ordered them again. They are a little pricey but I feel they are worth it because they are superior to any other quilting pins I have ever used. I will continue to check for sale prices and as soon as they are on special I will most definately buy more!

    Read More
    theonlyfab4fan May 12, 2011
  • quiltting pins
    Verified Purchase

    These extra long pins are very good for basting and have easy grip ends.

    Read More
    dwnj January 4, 2011
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Description lacked length of pins., which needs to be included.

    Read More
    jasedekk November 21, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    countrygirl1965 May 24, 2017
Sponsored Links