Today $23.59

At other retailer: $50.75

Save $27.16 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clover Metal Mini Iron Craft Tool with Eight-food Cord and Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very useful, less sturdy than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This useful little mini-iron is great for a variety of sewing projects, especially fine work, but it is a little less sturdy in the hand than I would have expected. That's a very minor critique, however. Over all, nice buy.

    Read More
    Haley H. August 30, 2017
  • Handheld mini iron
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for corners and tight areas when sewing. Love it.

    Read More
    Jan A. July 11, 2017
  • Convenient!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fact that it has an on/off switch,a long cord,and cools down pretty quickly. What I discovered was that I was even able to press the hem on pair of pants that was sewn by hand. Didn't need to pull out the regular iron. Very happy!

    Read More
    Marlene B. August 4, 2016
  • Handy tool that I use with bias tape maker
    Verified Purchase

    I make my own bias tape for various sewing projects. This works out so much better than my iron does. It's small and manageable.

    Read More
    Catherine M. May 27, 2015
  • Great for crafts
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this little iron for applique items for my quilting projects. It also works great on anything else I need to press tiat is small.

    Read More
    articfox2310 February 28, 2014
  • perfect tool for applique work
    Verified Purchase

    Tool was recommended to me by a friend. Have been using it for tiny, close-up applique work where accuracy is important. This is so much easier that a regular iron, and compact for carrying to classes.

    Read More
    carolinalilyred May 14, 2012
  • Very useful tool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very useful tool - great for creasing tiny fabric surfaces for trimming, removing rhinestones for alterations, and so many other things. The stand is nice - it keeps the hot surface off of the table top, but can be a little unstable at times.

    Read More
    sunnysider60 April 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    countrygirl1965 May 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judith G. August 24, 2016