Today: $13.09

At other retailer: $31.04

Save $17.95 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clover Felting Needle Tool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a small amount of felting.

    Read More
    julie s. December 7, 2015
  • Fun!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Felting is such a versatile craft! This tool met my needs very well as someone new to this craft.

    Read More
    gbm1 October 31, 2015
  • Clover Needle Felting Tool
    Verified Purchase

    So very easy to use, solves all imperfections! Really a must have for all needle felters.

    Read More
    meghe1234 August 9, 2014
  • This needle felting tool is very handy
    Verified Purchase

    I signed up for a needle felting class and needed a needle felting tool to make a pumpkin. This item worked perfectly

    Read More
    simoney October 4, 2012
  • Great Tool
    Verified Purchase

    Item is a necessary tool for needle felting. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    vehuddle April 24, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This tool is fun and easy to use. I seem to be able to felt quicker and easier with this tool than any other. I heartily encourage everyone to give it a go. I am considering getting more for each needle gauge. Very easy to replace broken needles.

    Read More
    nufelter March 17, 2010
  • Clover Felting Needle Tool
    Verified Purchase

    I am 100 percent satisfied with the item. It was exactly as I expected. Arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    punkrockfish January 28, 2010
  • As Promised
    Verified Purchase

    Item is easy to use and was shipped very quickly. Would recommend Overstock .com to others.

    Read More
    foxeyt January 2, 2010
  • Clover 5 needle felter

    I have used this tool for three months and have found it to be more comfortable for me due to the spring loaded cover that helps pull the needles back out of the fiber. The needles last for some time before wearing out and breaking. I have found this tool invaluable in my wool sculptures.

    Read More
    trace2424 December 1, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    musemer June 8, 2017
Sponsored Links