Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $10.63
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clover Blue/Green/White Large Pom-Pom Maker for Crafts/Embellishments

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pom Pom maker
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and super fun. Using it for knitted hats.

    Read More
    ctbookworm March 6, 2017
  • Pom pom maker
    Verified Purchase

    What fun! Product exactly as described with fast ship.

    Read More
    Jill K. October 19, 2016
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product. Great price.

    Read More
    Jacqueline P. May 3, 2016
  • worked well
    Verified Purchase

    these worked well and served their purpose.

    Read More
    dherr November 30, 2015
  • Cheer on!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for making pom-poms for the cheer squad.

    Read More
    kathylinthacum November 13, 2015
  • Perfect Pom Poms.
    Verified Purchase

    These are the easiest Pom pom makers I have ever used. My grandmother had a set and as soon as I used here I had to get my own.

    Read More
    Lacee S. January 27, 2015
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I found the diections hard to follow Once I figured it out it worked well

    Read More
    alleluia123 February 26, 2014
  • great pass time
    Verified Purchase

    put them in Easter bbasket .. grandaughter loved it

    Read More
    tashakahn April 26, 2013
  • Better Than Making My Own!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these after seeing all the Pom-Pom crafts on Pinterest at Christmastime. I've started two different wreaths with them -- one for Christmas and one for Valentine's Day -- but I haven't finished one yet. The jumbo size takes A LOT of yarn, about half of a skein per Pom-Pom. They turn out darling, though, so I think it's worth it. I've seen the tutorials on making your own Pom-Pom makers out of cardboard or forks, but I think you really get your money's worth with these little tools. They just make it so easy. It's just the yarn that's going to be expensive -- and I'm just using some cheap,acrylic stuff! Overall, I would recommend these to anyone who wants to make Pom-Poms, and I have to imagine that's pretty much everybody ever.

    Read More
    couturedujour March 6, 2013
  • these work great
    Verified Purchase

    It is very easy to make even big pom poms using this. All you have to do is wrap, cut , tie and then fluff. Even the kids can use this to make Pom Poms. It will add so much to the crafts we enjoy doing.

    Read More
    paydaymom November 27, 2012
  • Large Pom-Pom Maker
    Verified Purchase

    This is such an easy product to use! And it's so much easier than trying to hand make pom poms. My 9 year old daughter even figured out how to use it all on her own!

    Read More
    crochetedmylittleheartout November 1, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't tried it yet but don't see where there should be any problem.

    Read More
    krstuff March 17, 2012
  • Pom Pom maker
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product and in great condition. Works great. My only draw back was the length of time that it took for the product to get here. Way too long. Needs improvement on delivery.

    Read More
    mchanglopez February 26, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas present for my mother-in-law. We both make sock monkey beanies, before this purchase we were using two pieces of cardboard to make the pom poms, and it took the both of us to make one pom pom, now with the pom pom maker, it only takes two hands! We absolutely love it!!!!

    Read More
    tvbickler January 3, 2012
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly. Makes much better pom poms than the ones I do by hand. Love it.

    Read More
    dc2610 December 26, 2011
  • Large Pom-Pom Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Very helpful, easy to use and at a good price! The pom-poms turn out nice.

    Read More
    ionela December 26, 2011
  • Pom-pom maker
    Verified Purchase

    This is so much easier than the other methods I've tried to make poms. Highly recommend if you want to make poms.

    Read More
    misheru1 November 27, 2011
  • PomPom makers
    Verified Purchase

    Have only used them twice. Much easier than a piece of cardboard. I need more practice to get enough yarn on to make a nice full PomPom. But I would give them 4 stars. I would like to try the Heart one sometime.

    Read More
    mnnh November 11, 2011
  • Good Pompom maker
    Verified Purchase

    Good pompom maker. Pompom made is not as full as I want it to be because of the gap built into the maker. Otherwise, makes an okay pompom.

    Read More
    fromnj November 4, 2011
  • Really works!
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this product several times and have had good results each time.

    Read More
    judidirks October 12, 2011
Sponsored Links