Today: $23.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clip It Up Wall Mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Organized Now
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to hang products and see and use easily.

    Read More
    JTL February 15, 2017
  • Clip wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    Have used for years and love it

    Read More
    staceycd January 19, 2016
  • Great rack. Just what I need for my craft room!
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is just what I need for my craft room. I have a small area and this will not take up alot of room and hold my stickers, etc. in full view!

    Read More
    cillac November 3, 2012
  • Very clever
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to organize research for articles. It is ingenious and handy!

    Read More
    cactusluna April 1, 2012
  • great holder to help in craft rooms
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with this product very helpful to help organize my craft room

    Read More
    favahoover March 13, 2012
  • Haven't used yet - still working on creating area
    Verified Purchase

    I am in the process of completing a craft area and will hang this along the back wall - I still think it will work out great but can't be sure until we start using it.

    Read More
    lecia22 January 3, 2012
  • A bit disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in that the way this unit was photographed it looked like one would be able to hang items perpendicular to the wall. That is not so. The rod mounts so closely to the wall that one can only hang items parallel to the wall which means either items are stacked one on top of the other or very few items can be hung at all. This makes this fairly useless as it does not conserve space at all. I could use regular and cheaper wall mount clips and achieve the same results.

    Read More
    4lisa2 November 17, 2011
  • clip wall mount
    Verified Purchase

    these are so cool and saves so much space and actually looks great on my walls

    Read More
    raeangel67 November 6, 2011
  • Clip it
    Verified Purchase

    I have yet to install the wall mount. I am presently rearranging my craft area. Looks to be a good product.

    Read More
    cosler52 October 14, 2011
  • Love Clip It Up
    Verified Purchase

    Clip It Up Wall Mount keeps my scrapbooking supplies organized but easily viewable and instantly accessible. The wall mount option leaves my table/desk surfaces available for crafting.

    Read More
    tjknam July 16, 2011
  • Great Organizaton Tool
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase of the Clip It Up Wall Mount. It is sturdy and easy to install. It organizes my scrapbook stickers and 3d embellishments wonderfully. It keeps my stuff in site and easy to reach, but up off my table and not stuck in a drawer. I did take the advice of another and order extra clips and it's a good thing I did. This little bar holds quite a bit, but I did need the extra clips. I will be ordering another.

    Read More
    toanst June 16, 2011
  • Great storage idea!
    Verified Purchase

    After taking over my daughter's vacant bedroom & converting it to a papercrafting area, I converted the closet wall into a "die-cut" storage area. Looking for some way to store my die-cuts by size/color, etc., I was looking for the most storage in the smallest amount of space--I ordered 2 of these wall mounts w/clips. These are fabulous! Have organized my die-cuts in clear bags & can remove the clip or bag to carry over to my craft table to use. Plan to order more in the coming year. Fabulous product!!!

    Read More
    ddpoo May 28, 2011
  • Clip It Up Wall Mounts
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleasantly surprised that Overstock.com has the variety & array of scrapbookig items for sale and at great prices. The order process was simple and the shipment was in good time. The product is excellent. I sell online so I have to inventory and have to be able to get my hands on an inventoried item pretty quickly. This works great. I also bought extra clips which is something that most scrapbookers will most definetly want. And the Club O is worth every penny, pays for itself very quickly if you do much ordering.

    Read More
    kathie300 May 17, 2011
  • Clip ut up wallamount
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is AWSOME! OMG does this help me with storage!!! I got two and more in the future. These are easy to put up and hold a bunch. Thank you to the other reviewer.. It helped me make my decision so I hope this helps someone. I also purchased the Clip Grippers . Get allot.. These really help with keeping the clips from piercing your items.. especially your cards. Get a bunch.. they are great too! Great Scrapping to all of you.

    Read More
    ivyjo March 30, 2011
  • Clip it up wall mount

    I bought three of the wall mounted Clip It Up....I love them! I will be buying two more in the near future. You will need extra clips, the 25 it comes with will most likely NOT be enough! I also bought the table top one...love that one too!

    Read More
    hitechsuzy October 18, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tdoff November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links