Today: $47.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clip It Up 36" Ribbon Organizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I need for all my ribbons. Good quality. Spacious for smaller spools. No problems with bigger ones. Love it!

    Read More
    jblam0 February 18, 2013
  • This ribbon organizer is the BEST!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ribbon organizer. It's got everything. Be sure and read the measurements. This thing is big, but they do have a little smaller one. I needed and wanted the big one!!!!! GREAT PRICE!

    Read More
    snurse57 February 10, 2012
  • Good product, not awesome but definitely usable
    Verified Purchase

    Good organizer. The plastic is a bit flimsy but once you mount it on the wall it works well.

    Read More
    powdergypsy November 26, 2011
  • Ribbon Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 10 of these because the price was so great. I am so glad I did. They are wonderful. I don't know how I ever managed my ribbon before this. They are very well made. Should last a long time. Another great product from My Favorite online store. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    lw48 November 3, 2011
  • GENIUS!
    Verified Purchase

    This ribbon organizer is GENIUS! It is so simple to load the ribbon spools, thread them through, and you're done! You can easily see the ribbon color or style even when the organizer is hung on the craftroom wall as are the ones I bought. The clips for ribbon scraps are great too, I recommend buying extra of these. I bought five of these organizers and love them. However, if you purchase those larger spools of for example holiday speciality ribbon these will not fit in this organizer. For those I recommend the wrought iron multi rod organizer Overstock has, overstock shows it as a wrapping paper long tube organizer but the rods are perfect for those big spools of ribbon.

    Read More
    celticgirll September 7, 2011
  • Holds tons of ribbon
    Verified Purchase

    I own a retail store where we do lots of gift baskets, so I have lots of ribbon. This works so much better than our old system of storing the ribbon in a box. it comes with clips that they show hanging small pieces of ribbon with, but I actually use them to hang smaller rolls of ribbon. It's easy to use, was easy to hang and I love it.

    Read More
    rafanatural September 1, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Great for organizing ribbon if you have the space.

    Read More
    westysd August 31, 2011
  • Clip It Up Ribbon Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly what I needed to get my ribbon organized.

    Read More
    mollihuling August 26, 2011
  • Great way to organize ribbon
    Verified Purchase

    This ribbon holder is very large, so measure your spot carefully. I like the bar that keeps the rolls in place, I noticed not all organizers have this feature.The clips are great to hold the small pieces. Very happy with this product.

    Read More
    miller104 August 8, 2011
  • Wonderful Ribbon Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great organizer, easy to put up and it keeps all my ribbons so neat and organized! This is a must if you use ribbons a lot!

    Read More
    cfjones61 June 14, 2011
  • Functional Concept, Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    THe concept and its configuration are clever and functional however, for the price I was very disappointed in the quality. I purchased the organizer and the attachment Over $$$ yet flimsy. I can purchase more substantial racks for same price elsewhere.

    Read More
    sssshopper May 18, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my studio! Gets all my ribbon and trim on the wall orderly. Also love the built in measurement sticker on the front, has proven to be very useful!

    Read More
    rebiez May 13, 2011
  • Great way to organize your ribbon!
    Verified Purchase

    THis product is great! It is 36" long....I have about 50 spools of Ribbon in it. You can get more or less, depending on how wide the spools are. I bought a couple packs of clips, and have tons of ribbon and things hanging from the metal bar. IF you have been on the fence about getting this, buy it now. The O has the best price with shipping!!

    Read More
    lindahct April 22, 2011
  • FINALLY!

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE using ribbon on scrap layouts, altering objects, etc...and I've tried SO many different things to store my spools and loose pieces. Nothing was big enough....and nothing, really, measured up to how I wanted it to "work". It was at a Mega Meet (trade show, so to speak) that I came across this sucker. It was LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT for me. I *HAD* to have it. HAD TO. It was the GRANDDADDY of all things STORAGE! Yes, it is long...you will need wall space. I mean, it isn't like going to take up a whole wall, but I would allow a few feet...at least....maybe 3..here, I just got the dimensions : 36 in. L x 14.25 in. W x 2 in. D (I thought they made a smaller one, though.....?). I filled mine completely upon bringing it home. The main body of it reminds me of a gutter that would be on a house...it is nice and deep for the spools (holds ALL sizes). Then they thread out and held by the bar on the outside. The other REALLY SUPER thing about this IS the clips! Those loose pieces?? There you go. Buy extra clips!! Can't get enough of those, either. TOTALLY worth the purchase. INGENIOUS.

    Read More
    carrie640 December 3, 2010
  • CLip it up Ribbon Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I learned from all my recent purchases that I need to be more careful about the size of the items! This is really long- you need to be a serious ribbon user! At the same time I ordered another organizer that was miniature! I know it's my fault, but don't be fooled by the pictures- measure your space.

    Read More
    sherrylhs February 18, 2010
Sponsored Links