Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $19.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Chocolate Pro Fondue Chocolate (2 Pounds)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • too expensive
    Verified Purchase

    found similar product bed bath half the price

    Read More
    oinkoink May 1, 2017
  • Beverly Howard
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to use and dip fruits and other goodies!

    Read More
    Beverly C. December 14, 2016
  • Mom of 2
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, tastes great!

    Read More
    missterrym April 28, 2016
  • Great flavor
    Verified Purchase

    This worked great in the chocolate fountain I bought on overstock. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the price is about the same, or a dollar higher, than at stores like Michael's where I wouldn't have to pay shipping.

    Read More
    Judith M. March 17, 2016
  • perfect for a chocolate fountain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a chocolate fountain and it was perfect: easy to melt, not additives to liquefy the chocolate were needed.

    Read More
    Leonora F. March 14, 2016
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast. Melted smoothly and flowed nicely in my fountain. Tasted great and guests loved it! Will buy this again!

    Read More
    Julie G. November 19, 2015
  • Rich chocolate taste
    Verified Purchase

    Used it for my daughter's dessert fountain everyone loved the taste especially with strawberries, bananas andmarshmallows.

    Read More
    agot September 10, 2015
  • Excellent Fountain Chocolate
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my Nostalgia Electrics 3-tier Stainless Steel Fondue Fountain. I had read numerous reviews about people having difficulty with their chocolate curdling.This was most likely because they cut corners using a cheap chocolate and adding oil. I elected to go with the Chocolate Pro Fondue Chocolate (2 Pounds). By following the simple instructions, My guests and I were delighted with the results. ****** is the *** ** **** *******. The chocolate was smooth, silky, and decadent. The 2 pound bag I purchased was perfect for my party of 35. !

    Read More
    gypsperson October 18, 2014
  • Yummy!
    Verified Purchase

    I tried this with strawberries and it is delish!!! I haven't tried the chocolate in my fondue fountain yet, but it does seem thin enough to work.

    Read More
    aperk008 July 3, 2013
  • Yummy chocolate
    Verified Purchase

    This chocolate was simple to use, and very tasty! I would definitely use it again for a chocolate fountain or slow cooker. My only complaint is that it is a little on the expensive side.

    Read More
    jennab1015 December 12, 2011
  • Easy to use and tasty!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast and easy to melt the chocolate right in microwave and then pour into warmed fountain. Chocolate tastes great and is specially made so you don't need to mess with the adding of oil . I keep a few bags on hand for a quick set up for any occassion that may come up.

    Read More
    dtew April 16, 2011
  • Fondue Chocolate
    Verified Purchase

    This chocolate is awesome! Used in my Chocolate Fountain and it was smooth and silky and had such a great flavor. A must have for fondue or fountain.

    Read More
    frogdoor1 January 11, 2011
  • fondue fountain
    Verified Purchase

    fountain was plastic, cheap...broke the very first time we tried to use it on Christmas day!

    Read More
    sammysam2839 January 3, 2011
  • oil needed
    Verified Purchase

    it says no oil needed, but it does to achieve a very good and thin consistency. glad a friend of mine came to our child's bday party and helped my husband worked it through the machine and chocolate, she was liberal on oil. use olive oil for a healthy choice. overall, my fondue was a hit, everyone loved it! we're having another choc waterfalls this new year's celeb.

    Read More
    mc3valles December 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary B. July 2, 2016
Sponsored Links