Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Charming Accents French Wire Steel Sheep Earrings with Hooked Backs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • twinkle2eyes
    Verified Purchase

    whimsical and fun to wear

    Read More
    twinkle2eyes January 16, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Made a great gift for my daughter. Very cute.

    Read More
    backforty September 9, 2015
  • Sheep earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Sheep earrings are very cute. Only thing is, I used a jewelry cleaner on it and some of the black accent came off.

    Read More
    timexwatch2 October 7, 2014
  • Cute for a Sheep Lover
    Verified Purchase

    Very inexpensive, but quite cute. Being given to a tween who loves sheep, so it really fit the bill for me!

    Read More
    bernermom20 December 11, 2013
  • Baaaa!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for my daughter since we have a small flock of sheep!

    Read More
    northcentralpa December 8, 2013
  • sheep
    Verified Purchase

    I love anything sheep so these earrings were perfect. They were everything I expected- quality and attractive.

    Read More
    cnm46 November 20, 2010
  • EWE'RE SO SWEET!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the earrings as a prize for the annual Knit-A-Thon I run to raise money for cancer research. I KNOW they will be the first of the prizes to go as they are so cute! And they are the *right size so they are not overwhelming. I may have a hard time saving them for the event as they are tempting me daily!

    Read More
    ddebscs August 4, 2010
  • Fun product!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm Basque and I buy all sorts of sheep related items. These earrings are cute and were on sale the day i bought them.

    Read More
    auntfran June 20, 2010
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    lamb earrings cute, but a little smaller than i hoped.

    Read More
    nanadrew April 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Candace F. March 19, 2017