Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ceramic Christmas Small Flame Tree Bulbs (Pack of 100)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CHRISTMAS BULBS
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    THESE WERE JUST WHAT I NEEDED. THESE CHRISTMAS TREE SMALL FLAME BULBS WERE JUST LIKE THE ONES I USED WHEN I WAS A LITTLE GIRL IN THE 60'S. THEY FIT PERFECTLY IN THE TREE THAT I MADE. I WAS SO HAPPY THAT I COULD MAKE IT WHOLE AGAIN

    Read More
    NICOLE S. June 18, 2017
  • Jeweler
    Verified Purchase

    Should I lose any I'm covered. Great value.

    Read More
    Julie B. April 10, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to see these bulbs were still available to purchase. We own a very old ceramic tree grandma made so finding the bulbs were magical .

    Read More
    creative1276 December 18, 2012
  • never arrived
    Verified Purchase

    This item has not even arrived yet. Has been almost 2 weeks and was expected a week ago.

    Read More
    jkl0624 December 6, 2012
  • EXACTLY what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I was looking for and needed. Thank you very much!

    Read More
    steveray100 April 11, 2012
  • wrong size, too expensive to return
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that the bulbs were smaller than what I needed. Because of the low price, I did not want to pay for shipping to return them, so I just won't use them. Discourages me from ordering on-line in the future, because of the returns policy.

    Read More
    patollie44 February 7, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These plastic small flame ceramic tree bulbs were just what I needed. Great color selection.

    Read More
    biebs January 17, 2012
  • Exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Probably should have ordered "large" instead of "small" to perfectly match what I already have, but with the quantity in the package I can just replace all of the old ones. The value in price, quantity and shipping was far beyond anything else I could find.

    Read More
    whit903 January 4, 2012
  • BULBS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ITEM IS GOOD.IT WAS JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.ITEM ITSELF WAS REASONABLY PRICED BUT THE POSTAGE TO ME HERE IN THE UK WAS VERY EXPENSIVE.I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM.

    Read More
    titsandcunts March 22, 2011
  • christmas bulbs

    I recieved my Mom's ceramic Christmas tree at her death. There were a few bulbs missing. I was able to order them from overstock.com, and recieved them within the week. We were able to enjoy memories and the tree this Christmas. Thank you Overstock.com

    Read More
    shookfay January 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sarah S. April 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    peggy58sue May 15, 2016