Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.99

At other retailer: $35.12

Save $7.13 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Castin' Craft Easycast 16-oz Clear Casting Epoxy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A+++++
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! A++++++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    bigmike October 13, 2016
  • Castin' Easycast..Clear
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Packaged well. I have been searching for a long time. I really paid attention to reviews. I have not used this yet. However,a lot of others have and they love this. I am so excited.

    Read More
    Lorna A Greenup April 14, 2016
  • I'm giving it 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Because I know this is the best epoxy out there, However, the delivery man was too lazy to make the trip down our 400' driveway and decided to leave it in a bag hanging off my mailbox. He must have delivered it late because it was not there as of 4 PM. Found it hanging there the next morning and it had been in 10 degree weather all night long. It is not usuable after being exposed to such low temps. I called Overstock to let them know what the delivery person had done. They were very nice, concerned and addressed the issue immediately with the carrier.

    Read More
    mimi24cuties April 4, 2015
  • perfect for starting out with jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    So this is the first time i have used any form of 2 part epoxy and i must say i am thrilled! i have had the chance to compare it to other forms of resin and it may not become *as* hard as others but it in no way is this stuff soft. other resins can come out like glass but EasyCast will always feel like plastic. I don't mind this plastic feel at all and since other resins that cure harder tend to smell so strong you need a chemical mask to use them i will be sticking with the nearly odorless EasyCast. It cured crystal clear! the bubbles were easy to pop and rose to the surface easily. i was worried i wouldn't be able to use it in time (you should only buy what you can use in 6 months of opening or a little longer if unopened) but this is so easy to use i just couldn't stop. i think next time i buy i will be getting at least 2 packs. it has a 1:1 mix ratio so its easier to mix than some other types but be warned if you are off on measurements even by a little it will either not get hard and feel rubbery or will stay sticky so measure well and mix extra well! its a good idea to get plastic measuring cups just for mixing resin in. medicine measuring cups work well. *DO NOT* wear nice clothing when using it and *ALWAYS* wear gloves. its a pain to get off hands and can't be taken out of clothing.

    Read More
    amm0 April 8, 2014
  • Fun, works great
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used any other brands of casting resin yet, so I have nothing to compare it to. I'm experimenting with this after watching youtube videos on the best methods. It works great & I have found that you do need to follow the directions or your crafts will be a bit soft. It works & looks just as advertised.

    Read More
    eddiemami April 24, 2012
  • Love this product!
    Verified Purchase

    I got perfect results from the very first use. I was very careful to follow the directions exactly--especially the measuring and mixing--and made a batch of 50+ beautiful charms & pendants the first time. All turned out perfectly. Would recommend without hesitation!

    Read More
    ladymontecristo April 16, 2012
  • Castin Craft Easycast 16 oz
    Verified Purchase

    I have found this product to be excellent. Wish it was available in 32 oz size

    Read More
    sodak99 August 30, 2011
  • Worked as Stated
    Verified Purchase

    The Castin Craft Epoxy arrived within a couple of days. It was well protected in the delivery carton. It was very easy to work with. As long as you follow the instructions you will not have any problems. It is a little thicker than I expected, so did not level itself quickly (Or maybe I was just too impatient!)

    Read More
    jamberg July 28, 2011
  • Cast' Craft
    Verified Purchase

    Great product,, fast delivery and good price. You get an A+. My wife used this Cast' Craft product to mold missing glass pieces for her chandelier. Worked perfect.

    Read More
    themadproducer January 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. May 16, 2017
Sponsored Links