Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Cardinals In Dogwood' Crewel Embroidery Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of art that I will enjoy for many years to come...

    Read More
    Marie M. March 9, 2017
  • cardinals
    Verified Purchase

    easy to work with the materials. loved the final result. you can add just a little of your own personality into the picture

    Read More
    helen f. December 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had a chance to start this project yet but just looking at it I can hardly wait.

    Read More
    tlg63 April 1, 2015
  • just what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    perfect gift for my 94-year old grandmother. she needs the print on the canvas and this will work great for her.

    Read More
    jkharlan October 25, 2012
  • nicely done
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased three different types of cross-stitch patterns and have been very impressed with each different one. I'm glad I accidentally stumbled across this website and I highly recommend these cross-stitch designes...much better then any that I ever had before and I've been doing this for 22 years.

    Read More
    greeneyedcat53 May 18, 2012
  • the birds
    Verified Purchase

    I just finished the embroidery and really like it. I bought the floor stand to work on it and am hsppy with both.

    Read More
    hjean03 August 25, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    The kit arrived in a timely manner. It had all the components. All I needed was the hoop and masking tape. It had easy to follow directions and a lovely design.

    Read More
    miamicarol January 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    grannyevelynk August 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nancy m. August 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan W. February 6, 2017