Today $24.85
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calligraphy Compendium Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Calligraphy Set
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out great!!Very fast shipping!! Great quality. I am never disappointed when buying from overstock.com. I would definitely recommend to a friend. I do most of my shopping here!

    Read More
    OstkUser633212 November 1, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My hubs loved this as a gift

    Read More
    OstkUser1466544 October 23, 2017
  • Gave as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    The recipient liked the calligraphy set.

    Read More
    Ann B. July 28, 2017
  • Great item.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has really enjoyed leaning calligraphy with this kit.

    Read More
    Jenny P. January 15, 2017
  • I can't wait to get started!
    Verified Purchase

    I love odd school. This is something I'll use all the time to pen letters as well as the writing I do. Love it!

    Read More
    Jill C F. November 1, 2016
  • Calligraphy Beginner Set
    Verified Purchase

    The book that comes with the set is good for a beginner. Unfortunately, there were no instructions to insert the ink cartridges. I'm not a beginner so I knew how. The pens are plastic and the kit is great for crafting.

    Read More
    sukie67 August 24, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I am just beginning how to do lettering and this set is great for beginners. The only thing missing was better instructions for cleaning the tips. Other than that I'm very pleased. *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

    Read More
    alliz July 14, 2016
  • not quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the quality of the product.

    Read More
    Shannon S. July 11, 2016
  • calligraphy set
    Verified Purchase

    just what my granddaughter wants for Christmas!

    Read More
    DeeAnn F. November 25, 2015
  • easy to use, great for price
    Verified Purchase

    Great that it has multiple pens, tips, and inks, makes projects much easier.

    Read More
    cvanslam March 27, 2014
  • it has everything u need to start,,,,,, .
    Verified Purchase

    i loved the different size nibs and all the different colored inks it was just open the box and start i am very pleased with this product and recomend it highly. the instruction booklet was very helpful too.

    Read More
    gracie1935 January 2, 2014