Sale $13.13

At other retailer: $25.34

Save $12.21 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Butterfly Collection' Stamped Lap Quilt Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ltli
    Verified Purchase

    Dont like it much. Purchase it wrong but it is a pain to return . Probably will donate

    Read More
    atascaddddero July 19, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I thought in the description it said it came with the floss/yarn needed to make this quilt and when it came I saw it didn't. Not the Christmas gift I was hoping to give

    Read More
    Victoria G. July 12, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice to cross stitch

    Read More
    Cheryl J. February 25, 2017
  • a must to buy
    Verified Purchase

    a must for anybody that cross stitch

    Read More
    bea February 24, 2017
  • Swedie
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely panel, good quality too!

    Read More
    Ingrid R. August 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Design
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and beautiful design. Creates an enjoyable task with lovely finished product worthy of gift giving.

    Read More
    paulakm February 8, 2016
  • Doh!
    Verified Purchase

    I sort of blame this on myself. See, I didn't read the entire description. I expected to receive a lap quilt done. I didn't know this was a needlepoint do it yourselfer. I don't sew, I was going to attempt to learn because I really wanted this as a wall hanging, but it doesn't come with the thread. No bueno.

    Read More
    tamleekee November 11, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size. I just wish the thread had been included.

    Read More
    Vicki C. October 28, 2015
  • lap quilt
    Verified Purchase

    After completion my husband would let me gift this quilt.

    Read More
    missdepenable September 25, 2015
  • Nice pattern
    Verified Purchase

    While the pattern is lovely the fabric is heavier and more coarse than what I usually embroider on.

    Read More
    Patricia  S. September 22, 2015
  • Thank You!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is what I've been looking for for a long time. It arrived in good time and I am so excited to begin working on it.

    Read More
    Bonnie S. B. July 1, 2015
  • Good but takes more than a weekend to do.
    Verified Purchase

    I also don't like the leaves so I am using my own color scheme for them.

    Read More
    Jasmine P. May 7, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying this project immensely. Fun to have handiwork to do when traveling.

    Read More
    carole c. April 21, 2015
  • I think these are wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I have run out of complements but these areGREAT. Make some more.

    Read More
    winkelmeyer February 28, 2014
  • 'Butterfly Collection' Stamped Lap Quilt Top
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift for Christmas and I'm very glad to have it.

    Read More
    webgrandma1 October 4, 2013
  • Butterfly collection
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty butterfly blanket. It's good quality. This is a good price for this blanket. It's a good size blanket. They just need to include the thread in with it. Cause u have to by them separate.

    Read More
    sissie04 April 2, 2013
  • HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    tHE ACTUAL PRODUCT IS BETTER IN PERSON THAN ON SIGHT. JUST LOVE IT

    Read More
    princessmom47 October 30, 2011
  • Beautiful quilt top! I can't wait to work on it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this quilt top! I think you will be pleased!

    Read More
    mrchriscat August 10, 2011
  • The Quilt top is of good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have opened the Butterfly Collection Stamped Lap Quilt Top and I am very pleased with the quality and good workmanship on this craft. I have not started working on it yet, but I see no problems with this product. Thanks Linda

    Read More
    livesayl July 7, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to make for my grandchild. The instructions are easy to follow and it is a great deal for the price. The only complaint I would list is the instructions for quilting it are not easy to follow for a non quilter.. ie.. my daughter. As I have done quilting and needlework most of my life it was simple. So beginners stick to a simpler pattern, for us that have done it before great project for a long weekend!

    Read More
    sabretiger66 November 21, 2010
Sponsored Links