Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burnet Espresso Wall Mount 2-Shelf Craft Storage Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Storage Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rack in my bathroom! Very durable, love the finish!

    Read More
    GENA S. March 24, 2015
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    love this shelf; bought it for the bathroom/or a place to store contacts and small things quickly, plus to hang hand towels, works and looks great

    Read More
    9triggersgal January 4, 2013
  • Beautiful Craft Storage
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf hangs above my craft table. It keeps supplies handy and the area is neater and better organized. The wrought iron style blends with other wrought iron furnishings I have. It has a more unique look than most shelves I've seen.

    Read More
    ahight January 1, 2013
  • Craft Storage rack
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to use in our newly remodeled bathroom. Looks great and works well as a towel hanger. Very pleased with this product!

    Read More
    amyhargrove October 31, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Quite Nice. Wish it came with one more wrapping paper rod though!

    Read More
    twinpeaks222 May 19, 2012
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This product is smaller than anticipated. I found it easy to put together, but was disappointed in the size as compared to the visual. It will be fine in my craft space.

    Read More
    erikabasket October 21, 2011
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rack, it was easy to put together and it is very sturdy. The wall hanging materials that came with it are perfectly sufficient to hold the shelf up nicely. I'm quite happy with this, except that the top shelf is kind of smaller than it seems in the picture. Otherwise it was perfect!

    Read More
    afgs August 16, 2011
  • Darling wall storage has multiple uses
    Verified Purchase

    This wall storage unit was designed for use with crafts; however, I am using it in a bathroom. The bar is perfect for hanging guest towels. For its size, the pricetag is a little steep, but I like it anyway.

    Read More
    ejhickok July 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robin H. June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links