Sale: $9.89

Save $1.10 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Burlap Table Runner 14"X58"

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • twinkle2eyes
    Verified Purchase

    Nice runner and so many ideas and techniques can be use to embellish.

    Read More
    twinkle2eyes February 20, 2017
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    Very neutral and sturdy holds up to washing machine

    Read More
    Sandra T. February 9, 2016
  • Goes perfectly on a rustic table
    Verified Purchase

    We put this runner on our homemade farmhouse table. It fits perfectly. We did have to look online how to iron burlap to get creases and wrinkles out. After we did that, this runner looked great against our dark brown table. We recommend it.

    Read More
    Jeffrey R. January 28, 2016
  • Finished
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something that would make my Dinning area complete without competing with the other colors, Even if I duplicated one of the colors it looked full', heavy. The Burlap does the trick light, airy . Gives the room a clean crisp finished look.

    Read More
    judy from Fla October 26, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great runner! Love burlap!

    Read More
    cassey12 June 16, 2015
  • No
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made...Do NOT purchase

    Read More
    goodcarma4u April 21, 2015
  • AuntAnne
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted and will use it many ways. A bit rough around the edges, but it's burlap!

    Read More
    Anne P. April 15, 2015
  • btermin
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed just a thin layer of burlap. Can see thru it. Corners not sewed very neat. Would not order. This one I could have made myself.

    Read More
    Brenda T. February 27, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this runner - excellent value. So many applications for this product.

    Read More
    likemystuff May 2, 2014
  • It's a nice product, and was what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth burlap, in the box I thought it looked like a dark linen product, but then noticed the heavier fibers. It did have a few strings from the hem, but I cut those off. Overall it looks good and works for what we bought it for.

    Read More
    mckeen1 October 22, 2013
  • Thanksgiving Pleaser
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great runner for the price...have seen elsewhere for double. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    ddiprimio October 17, 2013
  • True Burlap
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy, thick burlap. A bit stiff, but it will eventually form in place. Attractive and has large open weave.

    Read More
    jdthomp September 12, 2013
  • Pretty good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This table runner is very rustic as it is pure burlap. I had to iron it out quite a bit to get it to lay flat on my table but that's due to the natural fabric.I ordered two of the runners and ended up sending one of them back because there were so many string coming out of it, too many.

    Read More
    mebllm July 27, 2013
  • Rustic touch
    Verified Purchase

    This is burlap so it has rustic look and feel for the money it was a great buy. I am going to embellish the runner for a DIY project

    Read More
    mimof5 June 11, 2013
  • product was great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these runners for my wedding but I ended up finding bulk burlap for cheaper so I returned them. There was nothing wrong with the burlap that I ordered from this website and the return process was extremely easy. I received my refund in less than a week! I will definitely order from this site again!!

    Read More
    egattie1 June 4, 2013
  • Good looking table runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love this burlap runner. I made a burlap wreath that hanks in my dining room. i am going to stamp the runner and put it on my sideboard.

    Read More
    belyinvon March 12, 2013
  • Burlap runner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my rustic beach wedding. They add a nice touch and they were a great deal.

    Read More
    robinjlacey December 18, 2012
  • burlap table runners
    Verified Purchase

    Product is as described and was not disappointed. Packaged very well. Would order from this seller again.

    Read More
    liligirl48 September 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    judithwyland December 25, 2016
Sponsored Links