Today: $201.49

At other retailer: $235.77

Save $34.28 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brother XR9500PRW Computerized Sewing Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Shelia Clinton
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    It is the easiest machine to use love it. They are very good product to use

    Read More
    Mama Shelia April 17, 2017
  • Very Disappointed
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I was so excited to receive my Brother machine. Loved the way it sewed and was so excited to try all the features. After less than a week of use the bobbin winder stopped working. A machine won't sew without a bobbin in place. Left with no other options I returned the machine, then purchased another brand of sewing machine.

    Read More
    Robin1955 April 16, 2017
  • Perfect for beginners to pros!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    With all the features it pretty well does it all for you. Perfect lighting, long arm, auto threader, drop bobbin, thread cutter, speed control and so much more. It was cheaper than what my local store offered and had all the features I needed. And was delivered to my front door. I couldn't be happier!!!!

    Read More
    Tonya R. April 15, 2017
  • Love It,
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    Grear little machine. I use it everyday and never any problems. Super Fantastic.

    Read More
    Granny51 April 2, 2017
  • I love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I am 57 years old and decided to learn to sew because I wanted to be able to make simple curtains and pillow cases. My husband purchased this machine after reading reviews of several machines and I know he couldn't have made a better choice. I only started sewing about 9 months ago and for a "newbie", this machine is very user friendly and the results are amazing! I'm inspired to create more!

    Read More
    Vicky78 March 31, 2017
  • Love my Brother!!
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I love the computerized selection of the stitches. The top load bobbin is easier to maintain. I like the option of using the presser foot or the automatic stitch. The hood or cover is ackward.

    Read More
    Reba05 March 22, 2017
  • Great
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    Wonderful unit. Love the push button to sew, sure saves my back and legs.

    Read More
    Sandytenn March 20, 2017
  • Love that Machine
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I love my machine. I have learned the basics and have even made button holes. I am working on monograms now. It is fun.

    Read More
    Hoskie March 15, 2017
  • worth every pennie
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I love my new sewing machine!!!so far toh only down side is trying to find replacement bobbins

    Read More
    dlm293 March 13, 2017
  • great little machine!
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    It has some features of my bigger machines. It sees great. When I decide to get another big machine it will definitely be a Brother!

    Read More
    Ladybug March 13, 2017
  • Brother xr9500
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    Very disappointed in the performance of this machine.

    Read More
    Nina72 March 4, 2017
  • Best ever
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect machine for my sewing needs. Not very technical. Shop overstock for best deal best customer service.

    Read More
    todream117 February 25, 2017
  • A fantastic surprise!
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    My son surprised me with this sewing machine for Christmas and it's the best gift I think I have ever received! I absolutely love it. It's done everything I've asked it to from sewing fine cotton to patching heavy jeans.

    Read More
    Mtlmstr February 18, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I love this machine. It does so much and I have used many of the features. A great change from my old basic brother machine.

    Read More
    Xxxxx February 8, 2017
  • I Had No Clue What I Was Missing!
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    So easy to use! Easy to use right out of the box. Love everything about it. I love all the stitch possibilities, and the fact that the machine came with all those specialty feet is incredible. It also runs quiet, which is great for my family! Great upgrade for me!! Only thing I dislike is the little storage pouch, as it's too small for all the small tools and accessories.

    Read More
    mamawaz January 30, 2017
  • Brother Project Runway Sewing Machine
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I've had the sewing machine for nearly two months. I use it mostly for alterations and minor sewing projects. I bought the machine because of the self threading feature, however, it does not always work properly. Also there is no backlight on the screen that displays stitch patterns. That's a minus for me. When I called to inquire about lights on that display panel, I was told it is not a feature of this model sewing machine. I cannot imagine why the manufacturer would not light up the display panel. While Brother is a well-known and great manufacturer of sewing machines, I do not think I would recommend this particular model to a friend because of the issues stated above.

    Read More
    iwilliams361 January 30, 2017
  • Great Machine
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I really love my new machine and all of the functions it has to offer. I just wish that it was easier to do the embroidery letters. Every time I punch in a letter it jumps right back A.

    Read More
    Teasa1 January 30, 2017
  • Christmas gift
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    My husband gave me this sewing machine at Christmas and I'm enjoying eveything about it. It's fun trying different stitches.

    Read More
    Sisie49 January 28, 2017
  • Happy crafting
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I really like my new sewing machine for it sews real smooth and it is so easy to wind the bobbin and to but it into the machine.

    Read More
    JKamell January 26, 2017
  • Great machine!!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this machine! So easy to use!! The price was amazing!

    Read More
    emonkeyfryjoyal January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links