Today: $108.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brother VX1435 35-stitch Function Sewing Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brother seeing machine
    Verified Purchase

    The machine had clear, easy directions for threading and seeing. It makes a great starter machine for my granddaughters (19 & 24).

    Read More
    proudgran January 3, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a light weight, inexpensive machine, this is the one for you. It is not designed for heavy weight material, but for everyday sewing it is perfect.

    Read More
    6puffin November 8, 2011
  • Great Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Love this machine! Simple basic functions but more than I need. Just completed making 5 Heirloom fur teddy bears with no problems. I love Overstock too!

    Read More
    JustMe March 9, 2011
  • Good machine
    Verified Purchase

    I like the machine. It is good for every day sewing. The machine is a little light and slides around on my table. For the price it is a good deal.

    Read More
    xallenx February 19, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This machine works wonderfully. I have only had it a short time but I love it so much!! Have had no problems at all yet. Love it!

    Read More
    katybug261 February 18, 2011
  • Brother
    Verified Purchase

    The sewing machine was sent very quickly, however, we ordered a warranty with the machine and never received it. Nice machine. Brand new.

    Read More
    maggie714 January 1, 2011
  • hummmmmmmmm not sure
    Verified Purchase

    im not sure about it price and seller

    Read More
    minacho July 19, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Timely arrival. Good basic machine.

    Read More
    Michielle V. May 28, 2017
  • great for starting kids sewing
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    This machine is great to starting kids on sewing . I worked with for awhile then taught starting two 7 year olds how to sew. They feel comfortable with the speed and easy threading

    Read More
    mandalew333 March 3, 2017
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up and easy to use. The only thing I don't like about this machine is that the thread can jump off easy cause the part you place it on is short. Other than that I find this machine easy to use for a beginner and haven't had any problems. I have been using it for several months.

    Read More
    Timothy G. January 3, 2017
  • good basic machine
    Verified Purchase

    Basic sewing machine, if you're expecting it to do miracles, forget about it. This is only for simple house projects. And it does the job perfectly! I like my Brother machine!

    Read More
    vavavovo December 15, 2016
  • Good and light
    Verified Purchase

    This sewing machine is light and do the job right wiht any problem

    Read More
    cafetero21 September 21, 2016
  • Easy to use machine
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using it for some time. It is a simple, non-complicated basics machine and working pretty well for all my sewing tasks.

    Read More
    karunab August 17, 2016
  • Very good basic machine
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    This is a very good basic machine with several stitch patterns & buttonholes

    Read More
    Judi M May 21, 2016
  • Exactly what was advertised and much more!
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    Easy to handle and does a fantastic job. The printed instructions were a little hard to read, but there are plenty of tutorials online.

    Read More
    buffy202 May 12, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    Thought this machine would be better. Not so happy.

    Read More
    frague52 May 12, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my granddaughter. She's a beginner and, with the stitches this machine has, her sewing looks professional. She's received many complements and they can't believe she made the items, dresses, skirts, pillow covers, curtains, etc

    Read More
    grammy May 11, 2016
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    works very well for small amount of sewing I do great price

    Read More
    nellieblue April 8, 2016
  • Basic but perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Living in the tropics, where absolutely everything rusts....didn't want to spend a lot on a new sewing machine. This one is solid and inexpensive enough that when it rusts out in 2 yrs, I won't feel bad about buying a new one...( no repair or service available on the island I live on)

    Read More
    Tropical Diva March 1, 2016
  • Sewing Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for my daughter-in-law and she is just a beginner at sewing and this machine is great foe her

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. January 29, 2016
Sponsored Links