| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $539.99

At other retailer: $707.99

Save $168.00 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brother PE770 Embroidery Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My favorite embroidery machine!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've got a bigger hoop machine and fancier...but this machine is my FAVORITE! Brother made an easy to use machine. It's quicker, cleaner. I love it!

    Read More
    Thomas P. September 15, 2017
  • Great machine!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to replace a very old embroidery machine that finally died. It works wonderfully. Very easy to use.

    Read More
    jawjuhjoker September 5, 2017
  • Brother PE770
    Verified Purchase

    Machine is easy to use. Bought for larger hoop and am well satisfied.

    Read More
    CHERYL MC G. August 24, 2017
  • Love this- she is a work horse
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine for the money. A real work horse.

    Read More
    Belinda B. August 22, 2017
  • Gift was exactly what she wanted. Loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My mom wanted this to use with her home business making bears from recycled furs. She also uses it for her dog collars and many other creations. She loves it.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. August 18, 2017
  • Great Starter Machine
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great machine for anyone wanting to start embroidery. It is very easy to use and you can purchase different hoop sizes.

    Read More
    Kim T. August 10, 2017
  • Great beginner machine
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    This machine is a great one for learning basic machine embroidery. Easy to use right out of the box.

    Read More
    Rhonda63 August 6, 2017
  • Still learning but liking it
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I never used an embroidery machine before I bought this machine. It has been a very user friendly. I'm sure I have more to earn but it has been easy so far. I will continue using this machine.

    Read More
    LAStitches August 6, 2017
  • great machine for price, would do it again
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I have a very nice higher end sewing/embroidery machine which I love but wanted just an embroidery machine for our senior center. The Brother PE770 fit my needs perfect. It has almost all the bells and whistles the my big, heavy one has and has no problems using all different weights of thread including metallic. I would not hesitate in recommending this machine.

    Read More
    sugar bear August 3, 2017
  • Fantastic Beginner's Embroidery Machine
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    This is my first Brother and my very first embroidery machine. I have found YouTube videos extremely helpful since the nearest Brother dealer is 3 hour drive from my house. Only one thing I feel could be improved is the image of what you are sewing on the screen. I use a thread holder and have had no problems. Winding the bobbin is so easy. Using images from my SanDisk is so easy too - put it in, save it. The machine is so easy to use, myself as a beginner, was able to teach my grand daughter (also a first time beginner) how to use it. In one afternoon, she made several projects to take home. I'm already thinking about adding on and upgrading with another Brother. I'm keeping this PE770.

    Read More
    A2ZRanch July 31, 2017
  • Sew much fun with PE770!
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    This is my first dedicated embroidery machine so I really knew nothing about them. After extensive research on many machines I came to the conclusion the PE770 would be the best machine for the money. It has proven my research correct! This machine has been everything I hoped it would be and then some! It was very simple to use right out of the box. If you have any computer skills at all this machine will not intimidate you. I am nearing 60 and have found the machine very simple to use. If you're on the fence about buying a very good embroidery machine, I highly recommend the Brother PE770 be at the top of your list. Couldn't be happier! :)

    Read More
    LeaG July 31, 2017
  • Amazing machine
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    This machine has no problem keeping up with all the patch work I do.

    Read More
    lilrebelpatchesandmore July 25, 2017
  • LoveIt! But....
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I love it. I do, I love to watch it stitch out a beautiful design. I love the ability to create in the hoop projects. I love that threading is simple and the directions for use straight forward and uncomplicated. If you have worked with a Brother machine before you will feel right at home. Having said all that I do get frustrated with thread break issues. Different threads, different needles, different tension, stabilizers, materials designes etc... it keeps coming back to haunt me, and yet it's a great little machine and a good place to start.

    Read More
    MrsK July 25, 2017
  • Easy to use
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    This is the second Brother embroidery machine I own and both products have been reliable easy to use and will definitely be buying Brother again when it's time to upgrade.

    Read More
    Embroidery lady July 23, 2017
  • PE770 Embroidery Machine
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I enjoy using this embroidery machine. The only thing is it is difficult to find designs small enough with any detail. Also, there isn't any sizing of the fonts that I am aware of short of purchasing program to download on computer, which isn't cheap.

    Read More
    Memeyers1962 July 22, 2017
  • Should have purchased this one from the start.
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    Bought the Brother 440 and within 3 moths purchased the 770 because the 770 uses the 5 x 7 hoop and the 440 only uses the 4 x 4 hoop. Addicted to these machines. Wish I could spend more time on them.

    Read More
    jan6857 July 22, 2017
  • My First Embroidery Machine
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    The ease of taking it out of the box and set up and get started was great. There is a learning curve but I think the thing I would like to see changed is having a cord connection directly from machine to computer. That would take so many steps and errors out of the embroidery picture.

    Read More
    Jodi July 19, 2017
  • great beginner machine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've never operated an embroidery machine and found this one was perfect for me. Easy to use and LOVE the USB option. Still working great after having it for a year.

    Read More
    Lorna G. July 18, 2017
  • How to
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I cannot place material in the correct place to embroider. Having a hard time learning to work the machine and embroidering on material.

    Read More
    Music July 17, 2017
  • Problems problems
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    Many issues with thread "nesting" when I try to do fonts. Designs seem to work fine but fonts never work. Tried several different brands of thread also.

    Read More
    Bevc July 17, 2017
Sponsored Links