Today: $668.99

At other retailer: $719.99

Save $51.00 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brother PE770 Embroidery Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great beginner machine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've never operated an embroidery machine and found this one was perfect for me. Easy to use and LOVE the USB option. Still working great after having it for a year.

    Read More
    Lorna G. July 18, 2017
  • How to
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I cannot place material in the correct place to embroider. Having a hard time learning to work the machine and embroidering on material.

    Read More
    Music July 17, 2017
  • Problems problems
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    Many issues with thread "nesting" when I try to do fonts. Designs seem to work fine but fonts never work. Tried several different brands of thread also.

    Read More
    Bevc July 17, 2017
  • Great intro machine
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to get into machine embroidery without breaking the bank. This brother does the job and then some. Highly recommend

    Read More
    bestiary July 15, 2017
  • Loving it!
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    Have been having a great time learning how to use the PE770 and all the things it is capable of doing.

    Read More
    madonna July 14, 2017
  • Monogramming Matriarch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this for my wife for Christmas after getting a few oh-so-subtle hints. It seemed like something extravagant that would gather dust. But it turns out she uses it all the time. It's very easy to use. The only possible downside is now the whole extended family wants us to embroider their stuff.

    Read More
    fatfingers July 13, 2017
  • It's not as easy as I thought
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    It makes pictures beautifully but as soon as I try to do letters the material gets stuck in the machine and I have to cut it out

    Read More
    Danika510 July 13, 2017
  • Works beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is easy to use and stitches beautifully!

    Read More
    Kelli K. July 12, 2017
  • Great Birthday Gift
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    My husband bought my PE770 for my birthday. I have only had time to use it a couple of times but it is easy to use and does beautiful embroidery. I enjoy using it.

    Read More
    ConnaMc67 July 11, 2017
  • Great machine!
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    Very easy to use...machine works perfectly right out of the box! A little learning curve to use the memory stick for patterns not already in the machine. Overall, though, I love it!

    Read More
    Vetdoxmom July 11, 2017
  • good for beginners
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I haven't used my machine much. I am still trying to figure it out.But what I have used has made me want more.

    Read More
    pickles July 10, 2017
  • Brother fan forever
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    Only Brother for me! Love the quality and easy to use!

    Read More
    MommaRath July 10, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter in-law loves this machine. It's amazing what she can create with it.

    Read More
    Jerry Y. July 9, 2017
  • Can't trust my machine
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I have learned so much about embroidery and appliqué. However, I never know when the machine is going to no work like it should in the middle of a project. It's very discouraging and would never be able to do things for people other than my family for this reason. I think I have a lemon.

    Read More
    Sewingwith3 July 9, 2017
  • Easy to use.
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I have had my machine for about 2 months. I have used it a lot. I have embroidered towels and made many in the hoop projects. What I am finding hard is that I put some designs and projects on a memory stick which was also easy but when I put the stick in the machine and bring the designs up the screen is too small to be able to recognize what some of the designs are.

    Read More
    GailC July 9, 2017
  • I would purchase again
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I think the LED screen could be better. It is hard to see the design you are looking for. Not really clear.

    Read More
    sunnymawmaw July 4, 2017
  • Pe770 nice machine for starters
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    Need an operations CD to go with the machine, customer should not have to hunt on Utube for guidance.

    Read More
    LeLe July 1, 2017
  • Good Machine for the Price
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    This is a good machine for the price. My only problem is that pictures of items on jump drive do not show up on machine very well.

    Read More
    Diane8053 June 29, 2017
  • Fun Embroidery Machine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am a novice embroiderer and wanted the best machine for the least money to learn on. This definitely exceeded my expectations and will be something i can use as my projects grow more complex.

    Read More
    Brande L. June 22, 2017
  • Limitations
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I would not recommend if they are looking for a machine easy to use and an easy to see screen. I up loaded some patterns and you cannot even see what they are. It seems like the graphics are very poor and you basically have to stitch out every design to know what it is. It seem like a low quality machine and I expected better from the reviews and information on the Brother web site. Sort of disappointing.

    Read More
    spindr June 22, 2017
Sponsored Links