Today: $646.49

At other retailer: $699.99

Save $53.50 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brother PE770 Embroidery Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great little machine
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I upgraded to the PE 770 to increase the size of embroidery patterns that could be used. I own several Brother machines and this one doesn't disappoint . It's easy to use and I've had no trouble!

    Read More
    Lexismom April 18, 2017
  • I love my new machine!
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    Having fun learning! A great machine and easy to use.

    Read More
    IdaP April 18, 2017
  • I'm in Love!
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I watched some youtube videos and began embroidering and haven't stopped. LOVE the results.

    Read More
    myjems3mom April 17, 2017
  • Best purchase ever
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    The machine is very friendly, Is easy to use, to clean. I am in love with this machine. Its perfect for beginners

    Read More
    Carcastillo April 17, 2017
  • Embroidery 101
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    This was a gift and it was purchased at the advice of a friend so I had not done any research. Had to watch some videos several times before I felt comfortable enough about the machine to try and use it. As much as I like the machine (and probably would have purchased this model myself), the "self-threading" feature does not work well at all and I have had several episodes where the threads have gotten all "jammed." It was user error but it ruined a new shirt.

    Read More
    Nlbrn April 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I love the PE770 for the price. It does exactly what I need it to.

    Read More
    Teddy Maker April 16, 2017
  • Directions are difficult
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I enjoy my new machine, but the direction booklet is not very clear on some of its directions.

    Read More
    LisasStitches April 15, 2017
  • Totally brilliant - fabulous
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I am the proud owner of three Brother sewing machines (FS130QC, Innovis NV55 and Innovis NV1300) and the Brother 1034D serger and now this wonderful embroidery machine. Fantastic range of built in designs and lettering, but the range of designs available by using the USB is awesome. I have built up a massive design library. The machine is very easy to use and with the benefit of a well written instruction book you cannot go wrong. I use 90 bobbin thread and 90/14 needles and find that this machine causes no problem. The standard of this machine in producing marvellous embroidery work is first class and in my opinion is the best machine on the market today.

    Read More
    ProfDF April 13, 2017
  • Great machine for the money!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I did my research before buying this machine. I wanted to try machine embroidery but didn't want to go to a dealer where there was a lot of pressure to get one with more features. This machine was perfect to start - it has a 5x7 hoop which is a pretty good size. Some people experience thread breakage with this machine (I didn't - I could use any brand) but that is about the worst thing I could think of. I have since upgraded to a larger hoop size, but if I could have afforded to keep this machine as a back-up, I would have. It was such a dream to embroider with.

    Read More
    Patricia P. April 12, 2017
  • So glad I finally got this machine
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I'd been looking at this for quite a while and finally bought it. The PE-770 is so much fun. Easy to learn and was able to embroider within and hour of setting up. I love the needle threader, wish all my machines had one like it. The 5x7 hoop is generous enough to do many types of projects. I look forward to using this for a long time.

    Read More
    Lujeanna April 12, 2017
  • Brother - PE770
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I currently own 4 Brother sewing machines and love them all. So far the PE770 is working well. I only have two complaints. 1 is that the hoops are difficult to get in and out and it becomes irratating when you are doing applique work. 2nd, the auto threader doesn't work as efficiently and my other machine. Overall I stand by Brother products.

    Read More
    Pegsed April 11, 2017
  • Awesome machine so far
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    So far I am enjoying and learning to use my PE770 embroidery as it is my very first time using an embroidery machine. If you take your time and follow the instruction and don't rush, this machine is the best for beginners like me. I did my first project and it turned out perfect! I still need to learn more on how to use it with different fabrics. All in all I love it!

    Read More
    Maax April 11, 2017
  • Good embroidery machine
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    The PE770 does fast and beautiful work. I really like the USB stick for files. The only problem I have is locking the hoop to the carriage. Sometimes I'm afraid I'll break it trying to lock it. Otherwise, this is a great machine.

    Read More
    jpga91 April 11, 2017
  • good machine
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    i really like it. but would be better if i could figure out how to register with iembroidery

    Read More
    00000 April 10, 2017
  • A great first embroidery machine
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I can see this machine is reviewed greatly and I can tell it's a work horse. I wish so many things were different but that's because my first experience with embroidery was on the Dream Machine 2 at a show/survey and so knowing what that machine is capable of I'm a little disappointed tho there is nothing wrong with the pe770 I expected more from the screen. I had a hard time figuring out when to change thread based on the little pictures so I found I have to keep the computer open with the sequence pattern of colors in order to know when to change. I'm sure a lot of it is just my learning curve as I've only sewn in the past. All that said I couldn't be more thankful as this was a gift from a dear friend and she gave me my first order to work on. This is a great machine gets great reviews and everyone speaks volumes about the fact that this is a real workhorse

    Read More
    Missyf April 6, 2017
  • Great machine
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    This has been perfect for a first time embroidery machine! Great value

    Read More
    Mjthomas April 6, 2017
  • A good embroidery machine
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I am a newbie to embroidery and am enjoying it. I first purchased a Brothers 270 embroidery and sewing machine on eBay and that got me hooked but within a month I knew I wanted something more where I had a bigger area to work with and that I could download other designs. The PE770 was my best option, reasonable priced and a good machine. Only thing I don't like about it is when I download sayings or anything big you can't really see what it is on the machine screen. So you have to keep a log of what you saved to your machine and only put one thing at a time on your thumb drive or you may embroider the wrong thing. Had some problem with bobbin tension but got that fixed. So unless you want to pay thousands of dollars this is a good machine for the price.

    Read More
    Lhmcg April 5, 2017
  • Easy Peasy!
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    Haven't gotten to use my PE770 as much as I would like to BUT, the several times I've used it so far have been so much fun! The quick guide to getting started was a breeze and as long as you follow the directions you are good to go. I thought threading it would be scary but it threads as quickly as my sewing machine does. What fun!

    Read More
    Mary64 April 5, 2017
  • Brother PE- 770
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I am so excited to have received my new embroidery machine. My only issue is that I sometimes have problems getting the hoop to sit into the slots easily. It Sometimes Takes me a little patience to get the hoop into place.

    Read More
    MichelleL April 4, 2017
  • Love this machine!
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I love my PE770! I have only had it for about a month but it has ensbled me to do so much more . I have had no service issues with it at all. I highly recommend this machine!

    Read More
    Jey1958 April 4, 2017
Sponsored Links