Today $459.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brother PC420PRW Project Runway Limited Edition Computerized Sewing Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love it!!
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    It was easy to set up, great machine! Love the Disney designs.

    Read More
    Squita July 17, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    This little machine is awesome. It is a great beginner machine!!! I have had mine for almost 3 years!

    Read More
    Lisaloo May 9, 2017
  • Beginners Friend
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    This machine is definitely for a beginner. If you're looking to use this as a money maker, don't waste your money. It has limited stitches and sizes which causes problems for multiple projects. I have many problems with the bobbin thread getting knotted up.

    Read More
    Dashoequeen April 20, 2017
  • Operates like a much more expensive machine!
    Verified Purchase

    Operates like a much more expensive machine! Very nice features.

    Read More
    OstkUser832637 April 17, 2017
  • I love my little brother!
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I love my "little brother" so much! At first I was a little worried because I had read a few reviews that were a little negative about the little guy so I played with him for a while and absolutely fell head over heels in love with this machine. He is easy to use, very user-friendly, and I have had a blast using him. In fact I have had so much fun that I went out and bought another Brother machine and now I have a "big brother" and "little brother" only because I wanted to have bigger hoops for embroidery

    Read More
    all5Starks April 12, 2017
  • Great Value for the Money
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    This machine is a great starter embroidery machine. Easy to use, and quality of the work is great.

    Read More
    mozartny March 12, 2017
  • Great starter machine
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I got this machine for myself as an addition to my collection and as a machine that my teenage daughter could use. For the price it is a great but that offers lots of versatility. It is easy to use and the quality of the embroidery is good. For someone who has multiple machines it is a bit slow, but I knew that when I bought it!

    Read More
    Colinfan1 March 10, 2017
  • Turned me from a basic mender to a novice sewer
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I love absolutely everything about this machine. Instructions are easy to read and understand. Gives handy tips to learn

    Read More
    Jess3818 March 2, 2017
  • Not happy
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I'm not happy with this machine I have had 9 projects ruined because the thread got tangled on the bottom and I had to use a knife to cut it free the machine is just setting covered up on my table haven't decided what to do with it yet

    Read More
    Brenda2017 January 20, 2017
  • I love this machine!
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    it has so many great features. i only wish i could get my embroidery just a little bit smaller than it will allow. i embroider on a 2 x 4" pattern piece and i need it just a wee bit smaller, but it works on most names and dates

    Read More
    sprytell January 11, 2017
  • Love my machine
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I have had this machine for a few years now and I use it to make curtains, patch pant knees, hem pants, make dolls' clothes - you name it. I love having the embroidery options.

    Read More
    ritasts December 31, 2016
  • PE500
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    The is a good beginner machine. Some minor issues. Needle threaded doesn't work correctly. The embroidery is a llittle small.

    Read More
    Denisef December 15, 2016
  • Excellent learning tool!
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I purchased my Brother-PE500 with little to no research or advice... Basically, walked into a large well-known discount department store, one of my favorite pastimes, and there it was...discounted because it was a ship-to-store return. The embroidery images sparked my interest and sent my creativity into out-of-space! Through my experience with my machine, I have now increased my knowledge of machine embroidery and now get why there are so many choices in machines that embroider. It is a great introduction or occasional small-to-medium embroidery project tool.

    Read More
    Time4FullTea December 5, 2016
  • My most disappointing purchase
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I have five sewing machines. Two vintages, one recent serger, one recent Kennmore and this one. I have nothing but trouble with this one. It does not like thick fabric, the bobbins are a chore to wind, everything about this machine aggravates md

    Read More
    Borntosew December 4, 2016
  • Best purchase I've made
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    The simplicity of the machine is unbelievable I love it looking forward to my next purchase

    Read More
    Pasionate10 November 16, 2016
  • I love it
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    It's great! My sewing projects have so much more detail on them now!

    Read More
    Sewingmomma5000 November 12, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I don't know why I waited soo long to purchase this machine. I have enjoyed working with it as well s learning all that I can about it. This is a great machine.

    Read More
    Grammyof 4 October 26, 2016
  • little workhorse
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I love this machine it had heart! I use this daily and I have never had any major issues, great for a first time embroiderer .

    Read More
    starrbuck October 24, 2016
  • Would think twice before buying again
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    Not enough versatility in the size of lettering that can be embroidered. Sm-Med-Lg. is too vague.

    Read More
    lindal October 24, 2016
  • Best gift received
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I love my machine! I don't use it much, but when I do,it has been very useful! I have had to take some classes on it, but now I think I can take off running with all sorts of projects!!

    Read More
    Jean M October 20, 2016
Sponsored Links