Today: $59.99

Was: $69.98

Save $9.99 (14%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brother LX3125e Sewing Machine Factory Refurbished

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great littke machine
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to our granddaughter as a gift. She over it

    Read More
    Diana S. April 14, 2017
  • gift for someone else
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Bought for someone else.

    Read More
    tngranny1 February 11, 2017
  • Better than good
    Verified Purchase

    I had a Singer since i was 16, which was a long time ago... It finally died. I wanted a reasonably priced new one machine and decided on this. I have since reupholstered my sofabed and lots of other things. Does the job!

    Read More
    jonetsky66 February 8, 2017
  • Nice machine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter who is learning to sew. She had a really cheap machine as a beginner but needed something better.

    Read More
    Theresa E. January 26, 2017
  • Brother Sewing Machine
    Verified Purchase

    This machine says refurbished, but looks brand new. Has everything I would want, but Haven't used it yet.

    Read More
    smooth operator December 16, 2016
  • Mrs. Kay Gunter
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used it yet but it looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser478733 November 16, 2016
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine, looks new and works like new. I have made clothes as well as curtains. I would highly recommend this product. My sister-in-law also tried it out and she was surprised when I told her it was refurbished.

    Read More
    Anne B. November 2, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    I love this machine! I do miss a "reverse" switch for reinforcing. Is it hiding?

    Read More
    Trevor A. November 1, 2016
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece, the bobbin thread is always breaking or bunching up.

    Read More
    theresalg June 13, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great machine. I ordered two, one for me and one for my neice. It was a great beginner sewing machine

    Read More
    Angelica M. May 23, 2016
  • flame from Braintree
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice machine. I don't get to use it a lot but when I do it is easy and light. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Eileen O. March 17, 2016
  • great machine
    Verified Purchase

    i have had no problems with it. light weight and very easy to work

    Read More
    mnhowler March 2, 2016
  • nice sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    works very well but doesn't have some of the features that I would have wanted...

    Read More
    kenorunner February 15, 2016
  • Nothing but frustration
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter almost gave up sewing because of this machine. Problematic from the moment we bought it.

    Read More
    Brenna G. February 2, 2016
  • Seamstress Dorothy
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this while on our "mission" for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints, so we were away from our home, and our sewing machine. This gem has worked so well that since we returned to our home, We use this machine instead of the larger, much more expensive cabinet mounted machine. It works very well.

    Read More
    ROBERT R. G. January 4, 2016
  • A Little Tricy
    Verified Purchase

    The threading of the bobbin is more complicated than it should be. Look for a machine with a drop in bobbin.

    Read More
    kittalina December 16, 2015
  • Crafty
    Verified Purchase

    A gift, hope she likes it

    Read More
    Susan T. December 16, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my granddaughter.

    Read More
    cocofromcalif November 10, 2015
  • Needed purchase at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    My 25 year old machine finally gave up. Got this one for my daughter who didn't really appreciate it, so I am keeping it safe til she gets out of college... lol

    Read More
    tlcp313 October 26, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Was totally impressed with this machine. Like new and worked great.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links