| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brother LX3014 14-Stitch Sewing Machine with 35-Stitch Function Factory Refurbished

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Low Price - Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    First sewing machine. It is very easy to use. Kinda loud but not much to compare it to,

    Read More
    Phillip James September 10, 2017
  • Sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    I recently retired and was looking for something to do so I decided I would take sewing lesson but in case I wasn't good I want a machine that didn't cost too much but that it would work well and this is it.

    Read More
    chaj May 30, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 9 year old love it

    Read More
    Shannon c. May 24, 2017
  • I use this machine for my quilting class.
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is similar to my first brother sewing machine so I didn't need to relearn the basics. I'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Theresa E. May 18, 2017
  • Childhood
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this machine for my 11 year old grandaughter so was hoping for something easy for her to use. Just taking a little time to learn about using and threading takes some getting used to. It's different on this machine but we've gotten it down now.

    Read More
    Childhood April 30, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for my granddaughter

    Read More
    gmblack1 April 27, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my mother who loves to sew. She has had no problems with it. Has been using it just about every day. She's a big fan of Brother machines and for the price it was worth it.

    Read More
    Monika C. April 21, 2017
  • Excellent machne
    Verified Purchase

    Brother has a great selection of sewing machines. I have purchase many fr young girls learning to sew. This machine is one exception, it too is excellent. Overstock is a great company to purchase from. They have quality products, fast shipping, & an excellent customer service.

    Read More
    ur2preach April 19, 2017
  • Sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    The sewing machine is great. Works good. I brought it for my eleven year old granddaughter. She learned very quickly how to use the machine.

    Read More
    Barbara k. April 19, 2017
  • Great starter seeing machine.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sewing machine to start with. Has a variety of options and is not difficult to use. Even has some needles and bobbins. Great quality too!

    Read More
    OstkUser1094855 April 18, 2017
  • At least it was cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The bobbin winder doesn't work, so I wound bobbins on a different machine. Sewing has been nothing but tension issues. Would not purchase again, but not worth the hassle of returning it for the small purchase price.

    Read More
    Laura M. April 7, 2017
  • CLG
    Verified Purchase

    Great sewing machine for the price

    Read More
    Caroline G. March 31, 2017
  • straight and true
    Verified Purchase

    Great little machine that makes a perfect straight and true stitch which is all I needed.

    Read More
    spa1mia March 29, 2017
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    i am just starting to sew and wanted my own machine works well no trouble yet been using a week so far

    Read More
    Jeremy M. March 26, 2017
  • flowers!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i was skeptical of buying at this low price. this item surprised me with its accuracy and performance.

    Read More
    beaujolie March 24, 2017
  • This was a great price and works greay
    Verified Purchase

    Great job came in mail fast and works great

    Read More
    Jereann W. March 21, 2017
  • Brother LX3014 14
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent service I will come agsin

    Read More
    Adeola O. March 21, 2017
  • Nice!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Received item fast. Can't wait to use it.

    Read More
    Lashanda L. March 16, 2017
  • Sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sewing machine its good for a beginner

    Read More
    Ronney C. March 13, 2017
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as gift and it was broke. Too late to return. Repairs were twice what I paid for it to start with.

    Read More
    jerry m. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links