Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brother LX2500 Heavy Duty 17-Stitch Free-Arm Sewing Machine (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Refurbished sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    What a great buy! Perfect for simple sewing projects.

    Read More
    Deborah D. June 22, 2017
  • Good Little Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an inexpensive machine for crafts and mending. This did the trick and so far I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Sue F June 10, 2017
  • great starter sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    This machine has been great. I did not have any background sewing experience, but got this so that I could learn. Between this and youtube I was able to crank out several pieces of clothing and tons of easier stuff for the house like pillows, curtains, etc. The ease of use of the machine is great. It doesn't do any of the higher level things such as embroidery or monogramming, but this is great for regular sewing.

    Read More
    Christina G. June 1, 2017
  • Great Machine
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great machine- bought it for my granddaughter. Fast delivery also

    Read More
    skyler April 16, 2017
  • Sews things.
    Verified Purchase

    Great lil sewing machine for all the basic tasks. Complex or THICK items would need a specialist machine but for a solid machine to have in your house... this is the one you want!

    Read More
    Jon R C. March 17, 2017
  • Sew good
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great. I sold it after some time when I bought a little fancier machine.

    Read More
    Judy F. September 22, 2016
  • Brother 17 stitch sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for beginner sewer, Very pleased with how easy it is to use. .......have made many grandchildren outfits and pj's.

    Read More
    OstkUser340731 September 14, 2016
  • Simple and easy to use for the novice
    Verified Purchase

    Threading this machine is a breeze and the stitching options are perfect for someone who just dabbles in sewing-that's not to say that the more experienced seamstress/seamster wouldn't have fun with this machine!

    Read More
    bessieboo10 July 19, 2016
  • Great machine
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't sewn in awhile but this machine worked flawlessly and made it so easy to make a beautiful quilt for my grand daughter. Very Happy with this purchase !!!

    Read More
    jenniferkirkpatrick July 13, 2016
  • Heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    Good basic heavy duty sewing machine that will see through just about anything.

    Read More
    J and D E. July 12, 2016
  • Amateur sewer
    Verified Purchase

    I use this machine regularly. Great deal for the cost. Good beginners model.

    Read More
    cgould50 July 11, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Noisy, but perfectly servicable machine. All ajustments are on the dial, including stitch length. Bought this for one of our granddaughters and she likes using it.

    Read More
    mrsprairiebear April 5, 2016
  • other LX2500 Heavy Duty 17-Stitch Free-Arm Sewing
    Verified Purchase

    My wife like and will recommend a friend

    Read More
    bin12 April 2, 2016
  • Easy for beginners
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't sewn in a very long time so something inexpensive and simple to use were my main requirements when looking for a sewing machine. This fit the bill. Its perfect for what I need for simple quilting, hemming, and other small projects.

    Read More
    emstar March 14, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    simple machine, works well for what I need it for.

    Read More
    Kim B. February 8, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a starter!

    Read More
    Roberta G. January 13, 2016
  • Nice Little Machine!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Machine for the money!

    Read More
    cozart07 January 13, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    does what I bought it for

    Read More
    Jean W. January 9, 2016
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Following directions provided a bit challenging, but over all a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    Barbara C. November 24, 2015
  • Met My Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived on time, well-packaged and in excellent condition. It is exactly as I expected.

    Read More
    dardley1 October 26, 2015
Sponsored Links