Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brother LX2375 20-stitch Function Sewing Machine with Instructional DVD Factory Refurbished

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brother sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    have bought multiple machines to send to mission areas to improve the lives of women and help them earn a living. The machines work well in the tropics and are light weight to ship

    Read More
    vettern May 25, 2017
  • She loved it

    Given as a gift and she loves it. Uses it all the time!

    Read More
    OstkUser1007950 March 7, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Works great it's a first sewing machine for my granddaughter the learn to sew on

    Read More
    Tamy W. February 28, 2017
  • pleased with machine
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, very good investment. Does the job well and fast.

    Read More
    whitehawk1952 February 23, 2017
  • Brother sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    Machine arrived in excellent condition. However, there were strands of old bobbin thread, which only needed cleaning. Easy to use machine.

    Read More
    NANCY B. February 5, 2017
  • good enough
    Verified Purchase

    Good enough for an inexpensive price.

    Read More
    Carole T. January 26, 2017
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a refugee family I am helping. It works great, is simple to operate and does the job. Love it.

    Read More
    wandaz December 30, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This machines does everything you would need for basic sewing jobs. Great value!

    Read More
    soblest September 16, 2016
  • Bobbin
    Verified Purchase

    Problem with bobbin it wasn't a new one, (refurbished).

    Read More
    Angelet C. September 7, 2016
  • Super machine!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it gave it as a gift to my picky sister and she loves it!

    Read More
    Clara E. September 3, 2016
  • good sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter, and I have heard no complaints so far...

    Read More
    Renee H. July 3, 2016
  • First failed but replacement....
    Verified Purchase

    We are on our second machine. Has been perfect! The first one the bobbin never catched, customer service is EXCELLENT to work with in reporting the issue, returning the product, replacement arrival shortly after. My 9 year old LOVES it! We have made many things.

    Read More
    santa101 May 6, 2016
  • Sewnut
    Verified Purchase

    Machine is fine, but very dated

    Read More
    beachy52 April 25, 2016
  • jennifer reviews
    Verified Purchase

    excellent...works perfectly...just a little sewing machine

    Read More
    jennydo April 22, 2016
  • amalabama
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a very disappointing to me. I brought it for my granddaughter for a Christmas present because she was just staring to sew. With me knowing sewing machines, the quality for the price was not good at all.

    Read More
    Algarie M. April 7, 2016
  • Great Machine!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter, her first sewing machine. It works like a charm!

    Read More
    Martha F. March 14, 2016
  • Mary G.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a Christmas gift - and my daughter loved them.

    Read More
    Mary G. February 16, 2016
  • Piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    Could not get it to function at all. Do not buy.

    Read More
    debbossan February 13, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great price.fast delivery

    Read More
    shoptopop January 21, 2016
  • Great Little Machine
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought for my granddaughters to learn to sew. They have learned how to operate it very well. One likes to sew more than the other but they are both doing a good job. Great little machine.

    Read More
    trjgreen55 January 10, 2016
Sponsored Links