Today: $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brother LS2125 Sewing Machine (Refurb)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gave as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    cac1946 April 11, 2017
  • Nice work horse
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this machine over 8 years ago. It still works well. And I've never had it professionally serviced.

    Read More
    Nancy W. September 21, 2016
  • Hazel
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Sewing Machine, it is still working

    Read More
    Hazel L. J. November 26, 2015
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this machine to my daughter who since has gone on to have four kids. She gets it out from time to time to make a Halloween costume or a painting shirt for school and it has served her well!

    Read More
    hikngrl September 20, 2015
  • Just Basic
    Verified Purchase

    This was cheap in price so I should have known better. A very light duty machine and difficult to understand settings. I have a 40 yr old Kenmore that I am going back to.

    Read More
    sillsnewnorth May 15, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my mom and we love it. Easy set up, it is so much easier to use. I think that I'll get one for myself as well.

    Read More
    yafei November 24, 2012
  • Brother LS2125 Review
    Verified Purchase

    This product was good quality for the price. Works well.

    Read More
    dbeut November 21, 2012
  • never buy refrub
    Verified Purchase

    Although Brothers are good machine, this refurbished item was not. It did not last a year. Also it was not strong enough.

    Read More
    iashakezula September 16, 2012
  • bluebell7
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this machine. It works great right out of the box. I'm learning to sew again and this machine makes it really easy.

    Read More
    bluebell7 June 27, 2012
  • great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter. She has seldom used a sewing machine. She has found this easy to use and has completed several projects already. She loves it!

    Read More
    knittingaddict June 26, 2012
  • Up and running in no time
    Verified Purchase

    I had this machine running in no time. I've been using it non stop ever since I received it. The instructions were very easy to follow. Threading the machine is very easy. I really like my Brothers LS2125.

    Read More
    eyesofblu April 20, 2012
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    I was hestitant to get a refurbushed sewing machine..but this one worked wonderfully (much better than the one I replaced which never worked all of the time). Easy to load the thread/easy to sew..and much quieter than I expected.

    Read More
    buyerdi April 3, 2012
  • Light and easy
    Verified Purchase

    Best bang for the buck.Has important reverse feature, light weight excellent lighting and and easy to use

    Read More
    mikeinbrig1 March 30, 2012
  • Perfect for my sewing projects
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Works perfect for all of my small projects. I don't use it extensively for tons of sewing so I can't speak to that but great for my crafts and slight alterations. Its light weight so I can take it out when I need to and the buttons are very user friendly.

    Read More
    sjsuqueen March 7, 2012
  • great first starter machine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to make diapers for my dogs and haven't sewn in over 20 years. Easy to set up manual easy to read pictures are exact to the machine. Great first sewing machine.

    Read More
    tmtbain February 12, 2012
  • very nice michine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my granddaughter for her first sewing machine I would get it again very nice does the job easy to use

    Read More
    suzim8 February 10, 2012
  • Brother LS2125 Sewing Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Just use it and see how well the product works on any sewing project.

    Read More
    rosam7 October 29, 2011
  • Great, reliable, easy machine for an ameteur sewer
    Verified Purchase

    Ii bought this machine on O probably 6 years ago and have never had a single problem with it. It's fun, easy, forgiving, and it doesn't mind if I leave it uncovered in a closet for a year--it still comes out humming.

    Read More
    allie10 September 6, 2011
  • Perfect for everyday mending, sewing ...
    Verified Purchase

    These were so inexpensive I bought two, one for me and one for my sister. I am not a seamstress, I just sew for mending and making simple projects and it works perfectly. It has plenty of features for my skill level and I felt the price was EXTREMELY affordable ... I was actually shocked that it was so inexpensive ... therefore I bought two and with the free shipping if you join the O Club, how can you go wrong. Good product .... good price.

    Read More
    arkansasjawjapeach July 29, 2011
  • Great Machine
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is very high quality and has a very low cost. Good lil machine for a beginner but its even good for the seasoned seamtress. Its easy to thread unlike the hassle of other machines Ive had and come with button holer an other tools. Really was more than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    manicnana4 June 28, 2011
Sponsored Links