Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brother CS770 Computerized Sewing Machine Factory Refurbished

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bought for my daughter and....
    Verified Purchase

    she is thrilled with it! She found it easy to use and loves the machine. It has really gotten her back into sewing again.

    Read More
    sammy2u November 25, 2017
  • Love this machine!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Having never purchased a refurb before I expected signs of wear and tear and was primed for possible problems with it. Boy was I wrong! It arrived boxed as if brand new, with all accessories and booklets neatly packaged inside. It works like a charm and purrs like a kitten! The needle threader is especially nice as at 53, my eyesight isn’t what it used to be. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    jhenderson November 12, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for a customer and set him up with it before he left. Quality of factory refurbished sewing machines has been as good as new in most cases.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. October 30, 2017
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    I have reviewed this sewing machine twice.

    Read More
    Miss M January 4, 2016
  • Just like new
    Verified Purchase

    Did everything I wanted and more!

    Read More
    donandbev December 16, 2015
  • Brother CS770 Computerized Sewing Machine (refurbi
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the purchase. Item was so good, my daughter took it home with her. She is very pleaserd with the purchase, also

    Read More
    ethels November 27, 2015
  • Ilana
    Verified Purchase

    i bought it for my young niece who is enjoying it.

    Read More
    Ilana W. November 20, 2015
  • HopeflRose
    Verified Purchase

    needed a machine, love to sew, this one fits the bill

    Read More
    HopeflRose May 23, 2015
  • My First official sewing Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited when my delivery arrived! The photo on the box is a very good depiction of whats inside. The Pressor feet snap on, which is a plus for me, since I'm still practicing sewing, I like the idea of taking one pressor foot off quickly, to replace it with another. The instruction booklet is the go to help guide, whenever I forget which foot does what stitch, I refer back to the book. Lastly, 3 bobbins were missing, I contacted customer service, they were very polite and understanding, through the entire process of getting those bobbins sent to me. I'm enjoying my machine. No complaints!

    Read More
    cs770 July 11, 2014
  • Brother CS770
    Verified Purchase

    I was wanting a new sewing machine for a while now. I am glad I found this one. It is awesome for the price and is just what I wanted. Everything works on it and the manual was easy to read and follow. Now all I have to do is practice on it. I will be using this sewing machine for as long as I can.

    Read More
    glidermama February 27, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a basic machine. This fit the bill. It's good as a beginner. It's easy to thread and use. I do wish that the distance between the needle and the feed dog feet was greater. This machine is for light sewing not any thick jobs. If the basics are all you need then this will do the job nicely and is easy to manage.

    Read More
    hazeleyes51 January 29, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    olanda p. April 23, 2017