Today $162.49

At other retailer: $199.67

Save $37.18 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brother CS5055PRW Project Runway Computerized Sewing Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality Machine!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I sew everything on this machine - curtains, costumes, jeans, leather, patches......it works well for everything I ahve tried to tackle with it.

    Read More
    belladonna89 January 14, 2018
  • Sewing With Pleasure
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Brother sewing machine is really designed well. Runs quietly and is easy to use. It seems well made. I have only had it for one month but I have used it for many different types of sewing so far. It has met the challenge with ease. I recommend this machine for anyone who is going to use it one a daily basis. Makes sewing a pleasure again.

    Read More
    DAC January 3, 2018
  • Great machine.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this machine for awhile and have had no problems at all. It is easy to use and has a nice variety of function.

    Read More
    debra g. December 26, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It’s been big plus for me. I can do so many things and it is easy to use..

    Read More
    Linda G. December 26, 2017
  • Great Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it! It is easy to use and the button hole feature is awesome. It is worth the price and I would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    lisacbaldwin December 25, 2017
  • Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the first time sewing.

    Read More
    a110scoach December 24, 2017
  • Go baby go
    Verified Purchase

    Good for a beginner that want to know how to see

    Read More
    Delores W. December 22, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    This is a great machine.always owned a singer brand. This exceeds any I have owned.for the price this machine does everything I needed out of a machine and runs perfectly. Recommended to a friend and she replaced an old singer with this brand as well.

    Read More
    Loula December 17, 2017
  • So far, sew good
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I have only had this machine for a little while, which is why I didn't give it the last star. But for the time I have had it, it had done great! I love all the stitches it does. It's very easy to operate.

    Read More
    Battyteacher December 14, 2017
  • Easy to learn how is use.
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    Very easy to learn how to use. We had had young Tweens to Seniors learning on this machine. Everyone was successful.

    Read More
    Deltalibrarian December 11, 2017
  • Most sort after sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a Brother sewing machine to begin my craft projects when house became empty nester. Bought this item because I love to watch Project Runway and to have that included in the name of machine helped with the buying process. Have sewn some great pieces, Easy to use. Fun to have my granddaughters learn new projects and maybe one day pass it down to them.

    Read More
    Sondra M. December 7, 2017
  • Great deal
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I just love using this machine so easy to use. This is my second Brother machine I Had it for years just wore it out.

    Read More
    Quiltlady 1951 November 24, 2017
  • So easy to use!
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I was using another brand for 40 years & waited way too long to get a new machine! I love it!

    Read More
    Nancy Nurse November 22, 2017
  • Not a bad beginner machine
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    Read lots of reviews and was told this was a really good beginner machine. They were not lieing. I love it, and it has been really easy to work with

    Read More
    Blackcat0316 November 20, 2017
  • So far so good! I am impressed!
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I have not been very brave with trying all the bells and whistles with my new Brother sewing machine. But so far I have had no serious issues and LOVE it! Wish the light were brighter on the machine but I do have cataracts and I am sure that is an issue. I am not a professional sewing person by any means but I keep reading and watching the tutorials on line which are a huge help! I am looking forward to many happy years with my new machine! What a great buy for the money spent!

    Read More
    AngelaM November 17, 2017
  • Great Machine
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    Love the machine, easy to use. Instruction manual very easy to use

    Read More
    Bar61 November 14, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    Best purchase ever work good easy to understand. Go for it

    Read More
    lcmay November 1, 2017
  • Great sewing machine
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    I love this sewing machine it is very easy to use the only problem in the beginning was trying to thread it i had to go to you tube to see how to thread it once i got it everything ran smoothly,I would recommend this sewing machine.

    Read More
    ELVEE October 22, 2017
  • My first sewing machine
    Reviewed at http://www.brother-usa.com/

    Love my machine, first one I've ever had, I've made 13 quilts since Aug. 1st Love it, was wanting to know if you make an extra arm that fits this machine??

    Read More
    Rocket1952 October 14, 2017
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just got this machine and am still learning how to use it after many years with a Kenmore machine. I love the threading feature as my eyesight isn't what it used to be! Initially the stitching isn't as tight as it should be, so I need to read the manual to figure out how to make adjustments. Lots of variety on this machine.

    Read More
    rocsolid October 8, 2017