Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brother CE8080 PRW 80-stitch Limited Edition Project Runway Computerized Sewing Machine Factory Refurbished

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This sewing machine is one of the best sewing machine yet. So many different stitches. I is truly amazing.

    Read More
    Camerin S. July 26, 2017
  • such a great machine!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this machine is a workhorse. more stitches than I need, easy to operate and I love it! I'm a sewing novice (my entire life) and this is more than I'll ever need.

    Read More
    juliajae July 18, 2017
  • Great machine! Incredibly fast shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What a great deal on this sewing machine! It works great. It was perfectly refurbished and looks like new. Comes with all the extras, instruction booklets (in english and spanish) and accessories. The shipping was so fast! I live in a remote place where things often take longer to arrive but BOY does overstock ship fast! Nothing to complain about at all.

    Read More
    Mary B. April 19, 2017
  • Sewing Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Received on time and is exactly as described. Will use it this weekend.

    Read More
    Sharon D. March 8, 2017
  • Nice but doesn't have all the features listed
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good - its a great sewing machine and for the money awesome. My one issue is that the description and the Q&A led me to believe the speed could be electronically controlled - but there is no speed control on the machine, only the pedal.

    Read More
    Tatiana L. March 2, 2017
  • Begineer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this model based on previous reviews and the price point.This seemed to be the most "bang for my buck" without having too many knobs and do-dads. It comes with several presser feet including a zipper foot which has been essential in my first few projects (lined zipper pouches).

    Read More
    Alyssa M. February 27, 2017
  • Disappointing machine but excellent customer servi
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, this machine did not function for me. It had not been cleaned and refurbished well. When I spoke with customer service however, they were great. They apologized for the condition of the machine, provided me with a *** coupon for another machine purchase, and made the return of the defective machine very easy. I didn't hesitate to order another machine (this one was no longer available so I ordered another Brother) due to the excellent customer service.

    Read More
    jean e. February 8, 2017
  • Sherry
    Verified Purchase

    this is an awesome machine. I use it a lot and everything is easy to use

    Read More
    neicy53 March 5, 2016
  • Runway brother sewing machine.
    Verified Purchase

    I had watched this for a while in the department stores. Couldn't afford it. Found it here. Ordered it. use it all the time. love it. My granddaughter began using it without instruction. that easy to understand. Easy to work. many designs to choose from. The only computerized machine in my shop other than the embroidery machine which i also love from brother.

    Read More
    Ruth Ann R. February 6, 2016
  • Arrived in great condition.
    Verified Purchase

    Quick ship. Well packaged. And great price. Just what I was looking for. Features were easy to figure out, smooth stitches. Had fun on the first day playing around with all the decorative stitches.

    Read More
    Stacey C. January 15, 2016
  • Twinkle Toes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this machine for my daughter. She has used the easy to read instructions in learning how to use the machine.

    Read More
    twinkle2eyes December 29, 2015
  • jan
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased anothe brand and paid almost 3X I did for this Brother. the Brother works better than that piece of *&^%>. It is lite making it is to take to sewing groups and not over kill on the extra stitches..

    Read More
    OstkUser54031 October 20, 2015
  • very nice machine
    Verified Purchase

    I use this machine a lot, I've made two quilts so far, I also sew for my great grand daughter, love it.

    Read More
    raym937 July 28, 2015
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a great deal for an advanced seeing machine. I've mended work pants, shirts, made runners and curtains. It's been a great machine.

    Read More
    Mark P. April 21, 2015
  • Runs Beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I ordered this sewing machine. It works like a dream!

    Read More
    msgingeranne April 16, 2015
  • Purchase for my 13 yr old daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something easy to use but that had a few bells and whistles. This fit the bill. No problems. Have had for 2 years and although it doesn't get used monthly, when it does get use, it performs well.

    Read More
    md21042 March 28, 2015
  • ms D
    Verified Purchase

    instructions are very hard to understand - manual is written strangely but once figured out how to do some things, turns out to be good product. have been sewing for many years but never had a Brother before so just like starting all over again

    Read More
    qtpie60 March 17, 2015
  • bobbib winder
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock allowed me to return the machine, which made me very happy! I would not buy a refurbished machine again :(

    Read More
    dianel55 February 6, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is a dream! Quiet, rarely a problem and proving very reliable. I am so glad I made this purchase. One would never know it is a refurbished item. Price is great, as is the performance.

    Read More
    divadarling December 31, 2014
  • "OH Brother"
    Verified Purchase

    I have only made one housecoat w/ this machine and done one mending job, and all I can say is "it worked great" I realize not too many men sew, but I can't buy robes like I make, so I sew!! HO HUM

    Read More
    amospmoses November 4, 2014
Sponsored Links