Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bottle and Jar Cutter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • T. Cornett
    Verified Purchase

    I have not got to use this yet, but the instructions seem very easy to follow.

    Read More
    Tanya C. June 16, 2017
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Used. Covered with dog or cat hair. Someone obviously used it for a while as the cutting blade was dull. Part was missing also.

    Read More
    Kathleen L. April 18, 2017
  • jar cutter
    Verified Purchase

    didn't work well at all would not purchase again

    Read More
    Frances P. April 16, 2017
  • EG Napier
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor, cheep light weight plastic construction, unable to support the bottle on the base, it kept moving, could not get enough pressure or grip because of the constant movement. Became a two person operation. Would NOT recommend to anyone. Not worth the money spent.

    Read More
    E Gerry N. April 28, 2016
  • Cutter
    Verified Purchase

    Did nit was right followed instruction not a good buy.

    Read More
    Gladys E. February 10, 2016
  • Recycle - Reuse!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an inexpensive way to introduce oneself to the recycle, reuse and repurpose projects. I would not recommend this item for professional looking projects however, the quality is just not there for that but a great way to begin practicing bottle cutting techniques.

    Read More
    wyoming66 May 23, 2015
  • bottle cutter teview
    Verified Purchase

    A little , but once its done works wonderfully

    Read More
    margaret c. May 1, 2015
  • Bad item
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for myself & tried to cut many times bottles & product didn't work at all. Didn't return it because I thought it would be too hard to do. Wish I did. Total waste of money

    Read More
    tom p. April 21, 2015
  • It Works
    Verified Purchase

    I used it to make Christmas gifts. It's nice.

    Read More
    Christopher W. December 19, 2014
  • Bottle and jar non cutter
    Verified Purchase

    In one word: AVOID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    porsc November 22, 2014
  • Not recomended
    Verified Purchase

    Items was cheaply made and didn't work as stated. Would have returned the produce except it cost more to retun it then it's worth. I will sell it at a rummaage sale this summer to some outher sucker..

    Read More
    lmh48whs March 23, 2014
  • Worked like a charm.
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great. Made some Grey Goose classes :) Would be nice to have an extra cutting wheel included.

    Read More
    timw0423 January 25, 2013
  • Cheep
    Verified Purchase

    Tried to cut different types of glass and it would not work. One part of it is missing.

    Read More
    kana1955 October 17, 2012
  • Bottle and Jar Cutter
    Verified Purchase

    I was unable to make to cut any bottles. I followed the instructions exactly. It must reqire a great deal of strenght.

    Read More
    lightonwater June 20, 2012
  • Bottle and Jar Cutter
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks! The boys are having a ball with this - they may never pick up those video game controllers again! THANK YOU!!

    Read More
    376234 January 3, 2012
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap product. Even the You Tube video had the guy cracking the glass. Returned is as soon as I broke my third bottle. Spend your money on a better product.

    Read More
    roscoepm November 22, 2011
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    The blade seems to be dull and overall the product feels like it is made cheaply, but it is one of the only standing glass cutters I could find. The instructions on how to put it together are mixed up all over the box and inserts, but it is pretty straightforward.

    Read More
    danielleeo August 31, 2010
  • Bottle and jar cutter
    Verified Purchase

    Not a very good product at all. Does not come with directions to start with. The product is very limited to what it can do, and what it does do is not very good. Would have a hard time recomending this product to anyone.

    Read More
    tanest13 August 29, 2010
  • poor design
    Verified Purchase

    This item turned out to be flimsy and a poor design. I bought it to cut irregular shaped bottles but it has no way of holding the bottles steady while turning them. The instructions just say " don't slip". There need to be a way to stabilize them so you can get a straight cut going around the corners.

    Read More
    itcbtc7 August 12, 2010
  • poor design
    Verified Purchase

    I have not been able to make a decent cut with this cutter. First off, it is too short to cut the top off of most wine bottles.The wing nut gets in the way of any cuts attempted at the neck.

    Read More
    philflood April 21, 2010
Sponsored Links