Sale: $32.84

At other retailer: $40.97

Save $8.13 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Body Rite Posture Pleaser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stand straight
    Verified Purchase

    Great concept with decent price. A little too hard to adjust for continued use.

    Read More
    Mary G. August 2, 2016
  • posture aid
    Verified Purchase

    very good product and good service

    Read More
    larnylion February 10, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Is too heavy for my back after having surgery on bulging disc

    Read More
    Jay B. August 8, 2015
  • Posture Rite
    Verified Purchase

    As a crafter and quilter it helps position my back while sitting in a seated position for long periods of time.

    Read More
    basketquiltstamp May 7, 2014
  • Felt better at the computer and sewing machine
    Verified Purchase

    This product did exactly what I wanted. When I sit at either the computer or my sewing machine wearing the 'posture pleaser' I sit up straighter and there is less strain in my lower back. I'm wearing it now and feel great.

    Read More
    alicat45 May 22, 2012
  • Body Rite
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my Body Rite Posture Pleaser. I have a lot of backaches when I do anything with forward arm work, i.e., cooking, sewing, computer work, etc. The Body Rite balances the forward work with weight in the middle of the back and eases or erases the pain. I was very happy with Overstock service and postal charges. I definitely will order again. Thanks, Jo

    Read More
    joalexander66 March 18, 2011
  • A Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best! Fast shipping and a great product. I am either sewing, quilting pr working on the computer all day. the Body Rite Posture Pleasure does just what is is supposed to do. Keeps me sitting an upright position! Pulls the shoulders back to keep you from slumping! I have been off work all week and have worn it all day long. I think I may wear it to work when I go back as I am on the computer all day! What a great item. LOVE IT!!!!

    Read More
    kathylovestosew December 31, 2010
  • Body Rite Posture Pleaser
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed that the shipping fee was only a dollar. I put the order in on a monday and received the item just 2 days later! I will order from overstock again.

    Read More
    drymor December 3, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Body Rite Posture Pleaser! Wearing it just a few hours a day has taken away the low back muscle pain I have been having. I'm so glad I checked Overstock as it was $10. cheaper than anywhere else I looked and the shipping charges are LOW.

    Read More
    jam93614 October 30, 2010
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The Body Rite Posture Please is very comfortable. It is the first posture support that I have been able to wear for any length of time. Because it sits low in back it really works well in balancing your center of gravity. IDo follow the instructions and wear only 2 hours at first the work up to longer. If you wear it longer you will feel the tension in your back the next day.

    Read More
    dpippin123 February 18, 2010
  • My wife likes it
    Verified Purchase

    My wife likes it.I bought it for her and she says that it works. She doesn't always wear it but she says that it seems to do the job and that's all that counts.

    Read More
    shortcat1 October 17, 2009
Sponsored Links