Sale: $9.98

Save $1.11 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Moon Beads 5-piece Tool Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • In Florida
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these so that I could stop borrowing my husband's tools and so far they have been great! I have used them to design and make several earrings and am looking forward to making some bracelets.

    Read More
    Cathryn J. August 10, 2016
  • Great set of jewelry tools
    Verified Purchase

    I love the spring action on these tools. It helps with hand fatigue when I am working on my bead and wire craft projects.

    Read More
    Mason Jar Creations July 23, 2016
  • great set of tools
    Verified Purchase

    These are inexpensive but very useful for the basic beader. I don't do a lot of sophisticated beading, but these serve my purposes very well. See well made with spring opening.

    Read More
    supergoose January 16, 2016
  • Tool set
    Verified Purchase

    Well made - tight operation - good metal finish - use all of them during a month

    Read More
    rabbic November 14, 2015
  • 5 pc tools
    Verified Purchase

    great quality wise investment

    Read More
    Cindy B. August 31, 2015
  • 5 piece jewelry tool kit
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy. Great addition to my collection of tools.

    Read More
    Khadyjah W. August 16, 2015
  • great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. The product is just as described and works very well. It was delivered in about a week, even though it said close to a month!

    Read More
    starah99 November 14, 2012
  • mini tools
    Verified Purchase

    it is a good tool for beginners but the rubber keeps slipping off.

    Read More
    aoniaali August 29, 2012
  • Jewelry tools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a second set of tools to use in another location. They do not compare in quality to my regular tools. The cutter in this set does not work except for on one spot on the cutter. They were so frustrating to use, I have already purchased another set from **** and it is better.

    Read More
    lc0807 November 29, 2011
  • Good Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set to replace a multi-use tool received with a jewelry membership. I was so unhappy with the multi-use tool I considered giving up the idea of making jewelry. These new tools are much better quality and have renewed my enthusiasm.

    Read More
    krohio February 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser392338 January 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    capitolhillrose December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links